Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carl's Wildlife Control

Claimed
5.0
51 reviews
|Wildlife Control|Elmhurst, IL 60126

130 Elmhurst, Elmhurst, IL 60126

(630) 632-1149

https://carlswildlife.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Wildlife Control

1804 Garnet Ct

(815) 726-2468

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wildlife Control

43W490 Green St

(630) 217-9729

2 people are looking at this business

About

Carl's Wildlife Control is located at 130 N Caroline Ave., Elmhurst, IL. This business specializes in Pest Control.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
51 reviews
533
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patricia Hickey R. on BirdEye

4 months ago

03/27/2021, 09:36 AM
I HIGHLY recommend Carl and Carl's Wildlife Control for your animal removal needs. We had animals eat through metal gas lines, which neighbors a block away could smell! Carl responded and came out right away! He came daily and trapped many animals that were causing damage and living under our deck. Hopefully, I don't need Carl again; but if I do, and for anyone I know who needs his services, I would definitely call Carl again!
Trisha R. on BirdEye

4 months ago

03/27/2021, 09:32 AM
I HIGHLY recommend Carl and Carl's Wildlife Control for your animal removal needs. We had animals eat through metal gas lines, which neighbors a block away could smell! Carl responded and came out right away! He came daily and trapped many animals that were causing damage and living under our deck. Hopefully, I don't need Carl again; but if I do, and for anyone I know who needs his services, I would definitely call Carl again!
Kathryn L. on BirdEye

4 months ago

03/13/2021, 11:26 AM
Carl is the Best!!! He came out the same day I called him to trap skunks that were spraying underneath my house. He was knowledgeable, friendly and his prices very reasonable. He caught a total of four skunks that had moved in the crawlspace under our addition.
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Janet L on BBB

5 months ago

03/04/2021, 01:50 AM
Carl is a great person. I contacted him totally freaked out about a dead deer on my property. He answered the phone immediately and gave me a quote which was the most reasonable of any company contacted. Later in the day he called back with a referral and recommendation that saved us money and resolved the issue without delay. Totally professional and just a kind man. I would definitely recommend him.
Rebecca VanMarter Rutkoski on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2020, 04:44 AM
Carl is so helpful and did a wonderful, fast job of removing a groundhog that was chewing on our house and kids swing set. His prices were better than any other trapper we called. Carl was very quick to respond when the groundhog was in the cage. He was also very kind to my kids and talked to them about the groundhog. He gave us good advice on what to do to fill in the area under our home too. Highly recommend his services.
Carol Nolan on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 03:42 AM
I had skunks under my porch. I called a different trapper first, who charged me an outrageous up-front fee, caught a squirrel, and disappeared from my life with his single trap. So my neighbor told me to call Carl, who arrived promptly and set multiple traps. 9 captured skunks later, I am thrilled with Carl and his work. Through all his many trips to my house, he was dependable, professional, personable, and patient (with the skunks, my many questions and fears, even my crabby old dog). I definitely recommend him.
Laurie Cochran on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2019, 01:40 AM
Carl is great to work with....thorough, professional and with a quick wit and sense of humor. He and his service are 5+ Stars in my book.
Ron Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2019, 01:38 AM
Excellent, fast service and very reasonably priced. I would highly recommend Carl for your wildlife issues.
Eileen O'Shaughnessy Hushion on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2019, 09:07 AM
Carl did a great job getting rid of a skunk living in our backyard. Service was quick, friendly, and responsive. Thank you Carl!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.