Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carla H Roher, DMD: Medical Arts Dentistry

Claimed
4.9
157 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Savannah, GA 31405

836 E 65th St #28, 836 East 65th Street #28, Savannah, GA 31405

(912) 398-7552

https://www.medicalartsdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

21 New Orleans Rd

(843) 785-6285
5.0
(596) · General Dentistry

1018 US-80

(912) 786-9433
5.0
(1051) · Orthodontists

591-A Browns Cove Road, Ridgeland, SC, 29936

(843) 645-7844

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(144) · Dentists

154 Sea Island Pkwy

(843) 986-0177
5.0
(2) · Dental

6707 Forest Park Dr

(912) 352-9120

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(307) · Cosmetic Dentists

1317 Abercorn St

(912) 234-8282

11 people are looking at this business

About

Medical Arts Dentistry is a family and cosmetic dental group, located conveniently in midtown Savannah, Georgia. In a state of the art, yet relaxed setting, we strive to exceed our clients expectations. Treating our clients as we would our own families has brought us the reputation of trustworthiness and a tradition of excellence in the community. Among our professionals, we provide a complete and innovative range of all dental services available in contemporary dentistry today.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
157 reviews
5147
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 149 Reviews4.9Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William F Baker on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/28/2020, 16:31 PM
I have been a patient of Dr Roher for almost 20 years. She is the only dentist who has ever treated me that can administer nova-cane with zero negative feeling. Her staff goes out of their way to make the patient feel at ease. She takes the time to explain exactly the condition of your teeth and what she is going to do. I would never consider treatment by any dentist except Dr. Roher
mameroo on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/31/2015, 04:14 AM
I went to Dr Roher last year for a cleaning and was charged for services I did not receive. I contacted her office over and over and over to get this rectified and not once did anyone ever phone me back. One of the first times I phoned, one of her staff told me it was unlikely I had a deep cleaning, even though I was charged for it. Her staff continues to phone me to set up a return appointment. NEVER will I go back here. And to make it worse, I went to another dentist within 6 weeks and was told I had such a build up of calculus that there was no way she did a deep cleaning, much less a decent cleaning. If she had only phoned me back, I think we could have worked this out. Unfortunately, now I will file a complaint with the State Board of Dentistry. Stay far away.
m j. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/19/2011, 04:46 AM
waterbaby I haven't been to a dentist in 5 years. I am very fearful of dentists but didn't have a choice when I broke my tooth. Dr. Roher's office got me in immediately and made me feel relaxed. She was kind and gentle and fixed my tooth! I have since been back for a cleaning and fillings. Her office is clean, state-of-the art and her staff is great too! I am glad I found her!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

04/01/2011, 02:17 AM
No one likes to go to the dentist, well think again! I had a wonderful experience during my visit. They have a welcoming staff, they are personable and the office is clean and well decorated. They left a lasting inpression and I would recommend them with out a doubt.
Guest41044 on Superpages

10 years ago

04/01/2011, 01:56 AM
No one likes to go to the dentist, well think again! I had a wonderful experience during my visit. They have a welcoming staff, they are personable and the office is clean and well decorated. They left a lasting inpression and I would recommend them with out a doubt.
Melanie W. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

02/13/2011, 00:14 AM
great dentist This office got me in immediately for my tooth pain. They were professional and kind. Great office! Dr. Roher is wonderful!
bradezfresh Q. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/28/2011, 00:10 AM
Wonderful Experience! Wonderful experience. Dr. Roher is professional, caring and talented and so is her staff. The office is clean, comfortable and relaxing. Dr. Roher is highly recommended!
emily r. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/22/2010, 05:14 AM
Dr. Carla Roher Dr. Carla Roher is a very good dentist. I would recomend Dr. Roher to any one. She is very kind hearted and listens to your needs.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.