Logo White
Watch Demo

Carizma Motors

Own this business?
4.4
349 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Lubbock, TX 79424

5613 Frankford Avenue, Lubbock, TX 79424

(806) 712-2279

https://www.carizmalubbock.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.7
(1233) · Used Car Dealers

5621 Frankford Ave

(806) 788-3620

7 people are looking at this business

4.7
(20) · Used Car Dealers

4302 W Loop 289

(806) 780-5511

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(2499) · Car Dealers

6312 Milwaukee Ave

(806) 783-8484
4.7
(6) · Automotive

1301 19th St

(806) 687-7774
4.6
(19) · Automotive

714 Hall Ave

(806) 385-6279

6 people are looking at this business

4.6
(16) · Automotive

1307 TX-114

(806) 894-1020

8 people are looking at this business

About

90 day / 3,000 mile Bumper-to-Bumper Warranty 2 Year / 24K Mile Powertrain Warranty Guaranteed hassle-free trade-in at 30 months $150 Credit towards a down payment

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
349 reviews
5244
  
410
  
36
  
24
  
134
  
51 reviews have no rating
  • 232 Reviews4.3Google
  • 100 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shelly G. on Yellow Pages

4 months ago

04/16/2020, 03:16 AM
Had a great experience! They got me in and out quick! And I got into the car I wanted. I was looking for dealership for a long time, and most of them denied me a car loan. But Carizma gave me a chance and I will be forever greatful!
Johnny F on Facebook

6 months ago

02/03/2020, 02:29 AM
great freindly ppl and they got me in a vehicle that i didnt think could get into and the payments are cheap...julian chapa got me approved fast and got me into a very beautiful awesome vehicle.. god bless julian chapa for helping my family get into a vehicle and all the employees that work there
Becky Pugh Garcia on Facebook

7 months ago

01/20/2020, 20:38 PM
Mike at the 19th Street by downtown was very helpful and nice . He got us in a vehicle fast .
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Becky Pugh Garcia on Facebook

7 months ago

01/20/2020, 00:18 AM
Michael at the 19th Street by downtown was very helpful and nice . He got us in a vehicle fast .
Doris Thomas on Facebook

7 months ago

01/02/2020, 10:12 AM
Greg is amazing. He's not only a super Mgr he's funny and very professional at the same time. I didn't buy a car personally but I have two people that did and I definitely recommend them. Thanks Greg for both Quincy Jones and Kisha Jones.
Charli Dillon on Facebook

8 months ago

12/23/2019, 00:46 AM
Awesome... People and cars
Patsy Sanchez on Facebook

9 months ago

11/21/2019, 00:44 AM
Carizma is the best car dealership ever. The salesman Adam Garcia was very professional and a great salesman. I recommend to everyone. We were sold a lemon at Fiesta motors and had no back up. My sons van broke down . Talk about stressing. Mr. Garcia saved our lives. Thank you so much from the salesman to Finance manager!! U GUYS ROCK!!!! HAPPY HOLIDAYS TO U AND ALL YOUR FAMS!!!
Jonathan L Aguilar on Facebook

9 months ago

11/19/2019, 00:24 AM
they have fast friendly service I'm glad to join the carizma motors family
Inez Ybarra on Facebook

9 months ago

11/18/2019, 00:58 AM
Thanks victor shawna julian for fast friendly Service 5 star ⭐️ service
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.