Logo White
Watch Demo

Carhop Auto Sales & Finance

Own this business?
4.6
1354 reviews
|Automotive|Lakewood, WA 98499

8021 S Tacoma Way, Lakewood, WA 98499

(253) 589-2200

https://www.carhop.com/carhop-auto-sales-of-tacoma/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(42) · Used Car Dealers

13285 NE 20th

(206) 909-2476

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(45) · Used Car Dealers

1500 W Yelm Ave

(360) 400-7000

11 people are looking at this business

4.7
(762) · Used Car Dealers

3901 20th St E

(877) 271-3180
4.6
(52) · Automotive

410 Sunset Blvd N

(425) 255-3369

7 people are looking at this business

About

CarHop specializes in helping people with bad credit or no credit get approved to buy a used car backed by one of the best warranties in the business. With low down payments and financing to fit your budget, Nobody Works Harder To Get You Approved than CarHop!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
1,354 reviews
51,146
  
456
  
321
  
225
  
1104
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 1342 Reviews4.6Google
  • 10 Reviews2.5Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Notymeforya Powell on Facebook

22 days ago

05/06/2020, 06:35 AM
Charles from lakewood office great job .. I love all u guys there in the lakewood office
Trejai C. on BirdEye

a year ago

02/25/2019, 15:57 PM
They are great my second car from them and Charles is the best man to go to.
Heidi Potts on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2017, 02:52 AM
My second post. Outstanding customer service. My battery died and it would not jump. Called Shawn first thing in morning, he came right out to get me. Took me to car and got it going. This is the kind of service that is sorely lacking in other businesses. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Heidi Potts on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2017, 02:28 AM
My second post. Outstanding customer service. My battery died and it would not jump. Called Shawn first thing in morning, he came right out to get me. Took me to car and got it going. This is the kind of service that is sorely lacking in other businesses. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!
Amanda Jordan on Facebook

3 years ago

09/11/2017, 05:17 AM
They are perfectly fine with getting your car fixed under the warranty they just don't tell you it will take over a month. They will have to send multiple parts cause the parts they send to the shop are all broken. Be careful when going here!
Respond to negative reviews
Jennifer Lynn Parker on Facebook

4 years ago

07/30/2016, 05:46 AM
I like car hop i have had decent cars thanks so much
Andre Bonaparte on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2015, 08:30 AM
Very unorganized place and sales you misleading dreams and info
Respond to negative reviews
Kaila Krebs on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2015, 11:52 AM
My appointment was today at 1:45pm. Called to say I wouldn't have a ride til 5:30pm, Marcia said that's fine we can get you in at 6:15pm. Showed up at 5:50pm. Did not get waited on til 6:45pm I finally said I was getting overwhelmed, they brought me in a room and stated I did not have an address mailed to me when clearly I did on my paper I had broughten in, said it was my fault that I did not bring the right paperwork, ughm no that's incorrect, I had my paperwork that was your desicion not to take the piece of mail. I do not recommend this place as I was told to have a good day with 1300$ cash in hand and waited over an hour to get serviced, complete bs and unacceptable just because some people need help to get financed.
Respond to negative reviews
Lisa Kissinger on Facebook

5 years ago

02/22/2015, 02:28 AM
The sales person was one of the most rude an disrespectful people I have talked to while looking for a vehicle.I I would never go there again !!! I would rather walk or take a bus before I give them my money .
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.