Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carepoint Endodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
224 reviews
|Endodontists|Spartanburg, SC 29301

233 E Blackstock Rd Ste D, Spartanburg, SC 29301

(864) 576-3678

https://carepointendodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
224 reviews
5215
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Keach review for Carepoint Endodontics
Brian Keach on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2020, 02:27 AM
Dr. Haybarger and his staff are amazing people. I went in for a root canal treatment on a tooth that had a bit of an anomaly. I was a bit apprehensive about the whole process due to previous dental experiences. Not only did Dr. Haybarger himself talk me through the procedure beforehand, they were constantly explaining things to me as they were happening. not only that but they have the best equipment available. They put on a Pandora station of my choosing to ease the nerves a little bit. (no pun intended 🤣🤣) I was even asked if I wanted my chair massager or heat turned on. At that point I had forgotten I was getting tooth work done. 🤣 Right before I wrote this review I actually got a phone call from Dr. Haybarger himself to ask me how my tooth was doing. TL;DR : Awesome people, great experience. 😁
Hayley Adams Tutterow review for Carepoint Endodontics
Hayley Adams Tutterow on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2020, 12:23 PM
Dr. Haybarger was PHENOMENAL and you can tell he truly loves what he does. As someone who typically hates anything dental-related, it speaks volumes that someone like myself can say they had a 10/10 experience and would have 10 more root canals if needed! He and his staff were friendly, patient and did a wonderful job keeping me relaxed and calm. I will recommend this practice to anyone and everyone! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
Matthew Dahar review for Carepoint Endodontics
Matthew Dahar on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2019, 13:40 PM
Dr. Haybarger is highly skilled in his specialty and helps make the patient experience 5 star with his compassionate nature. I would highly recommend him for any of your Endodontic needs
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Andrew Ormsby review for Carepoint Endodontics
Andrew Ormsby on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 09:02 AM
This was a great team getting me in last minute and getting me ready for my deployment thanks so much you guys are amazing
Cody Bear review for Carepoint Endodontics
Cody Bear on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2019, 11:27 AM
Great Endodontics and anesthesiologist!
Kate Long review for Carepoint Endodontics
Kate Long on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 01:23 AM
I had a root canal here this morning and I have to say... it was a Wonderful experience! Dr. Haybarger and his staff are ALL incredibly friendly, funny and knowledgeable! They go above and beyond for their patients! From heated/massaging exam chairs to really taking the time to go over your record and truly making sure you feel comfortable ... I don’t ever want to have to go anywhere else for major dental work! Other dentists and doctors need to take some notes from this office!! 5⭐️!!!
Ahmed Salman review for Carepoint Endodontics
Ahmed Salman on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2019, 09:50 AM
Dr. Haybarger is highly skilled and a fantastic endodontist. His patient care is outstanding, I would highly recommend him for any of your dental emergency and Endodontics needs
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.