Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

CareNow Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
591 reviews
|Medical Centers|Nashville, TN 37027

210 Franklin Rd Ste. 4B, Ste. 4B, Nashville, TN 37027

(615) 964-6160

https://www.carenow.com/locations/nashville/brentwood/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

5400 Maryland Way

(615) 661-5698
5.0
(14) · Medical Centers

1110 West Clark Blvd

(615) 893-8771
5.0
(23) · Healthcare

5111 Peter Taylor Park Dr

(615) 510-6002
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

700 N Riverside Dr

(931) 552-9551

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(342) · Healthcare

345 23rd Ave N #301

(615) 329-2520
4.9
(898) · Medical Centers

300 Seven Springs Way

(615) 377-0790
About

CareNow Urgent Care offers convenient treatment for minor illnesses or injuries as well as occupational health services. Our walk-in clinics are open 7 days a week. Try Web Check-In to wait from home before your visit.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
591 reviews
5482
  
429
  
31
  
29
  
143
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paul Lamb review for CareNow Urgent Care
Paul Lamb on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2020, 06:42 AM
Was able to get appointment online without going I. Clinic phoned me as time drew near to let me know if they were going to be able to see me at that time or if I needed to delay. They were professional & facility clean—inspired confidence.
Business Response:

We're so glad to hear that we exceeded your expectations. Thanks so much for sharing the feedback! We will pass along the appreciation to our staff!

Vanessa Martin review for CareNow Urgent Care
Vanessa Martin on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2020, 10:36 AM
I would definitely recommend this clinic. The staff , from the check in to the nurse and provider, are kind, considerate and compassionate. The PA was very thorough and helpful. I have been here twice and will continue if needed in the future.
Business Response:

Our clinic aims to deliver the highest quality patient care and that starts with an expert staff. We love to hear about these positive experiences. Thanks for sharing this feedback with us!

Jennifer Telford review for CareNow Urgent Care
Jennifer Telford on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2020, 01:10 AM
Pre-reserved appointment time so we hardly waited once arrived. Nice staff. Clean environment.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share these thoughts. Our staff will pass along the kind words!

Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Carmen Guerra de Rosas review for CareNow Urgent Care
Carmen Guerra de Rosas on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2020, 01:54 AM
Quick service and painless flu shot. Experienced staff!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share these thoughts. Our staff will pass along the kind words!

Lisa Steenken Dennison review for CareNow Urgent Care
Lisa Steenken Dennison on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2020, 02:21 AM
Walked right in. All staff was great.
Business Response:

Thanks for taking time to review our CareNow in Brentwood. It's our goal to provide the best urgent care services in the area and we are so glad we exceeded your expectations!

Sue Erman review for CareNow Urgent Care
Sue Erman on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2020, 02:28 AM
Professional , fast, excellent service.
Business Response:

Our clinic aims to deliver the highest quality patient care and that starts with an expert staff. We love to hear about these positive experiences. Thanks for sharing this feedback with us!

Harriet Lambert review for CareNow Urgent Care
Harriet Lambert on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2020, 04:11 AM
Excellent and friendly service. Very clean and abided by all COVID precautions.
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate the kind words and will pass them along to our staff!

Cass Clarke review for CareNow Urgent Care
Cass Clarke on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2020, 07:41 AM
Very nice staff and very informative
Business Response:

Our clinic aims to deliver the highest quality patient care and that starts with an expert staff. We love to hear about these positive experiences. Thanks for sharing this feedback with us!

Ingrid Esser review for CareNow Urgent Care
Ingrid Esser on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2020, 11:19 AM
Promptness and professional artitude
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.