Logo White
Watch Demo

Carefree Animal Hospital

Own this business?
4.9
272 reviews
|Veterinarians|Cave Creek, AZ 85331

4815 E Carefree Hwy, Ste 116, Cave Creek, AZ 85331

(480) 595-5731

http://www.dovevalleyah.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Veterinarians

19313 N 73rd Ln

(480) 285-9848

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Veterinarians

3317 S Higley Rd

(480) 981-9747

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Healthcare

170 S William Dillard Dr #114

(480) 899-5088
5.0
(3) · Veterinarians

19226 N Cave Creek Rd Unit 109

(602) 513-1223
4.9
(110) · Healthcare

31313 N Scottsdale Rd #160

(480) 686-8083

8 people are looking at this business

4.9
(260) · Healthcare

4902 S Val Vista Dr #108

(480) 857-7234

3 people are looking at this business

About

Carefree Animal Hospital is located at 6718 E Cave Creek Rd, Cave Creek, AZ. This business specializes in Veterinarians and Veterinary Medicine and has 3 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
272 reviews
5224
  
411
  
31
  
22
  
11
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 180 Reviews4.9Google
  • 89 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vicki Van Sant on Facebook

3 months ago

05/09/2020, 01:07 AM
Friendly and knowledgeable doctors and staff. I have been taking my pets to them for years!
Paige Ruocco on Facebook

3 months ago

05/06/2020, 01:06 AM
We love coming to Dove Valley animal hospital. We have brought our golden here since he was a puppy. Dr. Newquist is always so knowledgeable, caring, and shares all options with us. She truly listens to our concerns however big or small and we have always left feeling heard and satisfied with our visit. Most recently our golden was neutered following the covid-19 stay at home orders. We weren’t sure how we would feel dropping him off at the curb for surgery, but the staff and Dr. Newquist were beyond amazing. Great communication before and after the surgery was done, and they really cared for our big guy during his stay. We have recently moved to the west valley and will still plan to travel to Dove Valley animal hospital to see Dr. Newquist and team as long as we can. Thank you for caring for our fur baby!
John B Brawner on Facebook

4 months ago

03/31/2020, 23:17 PM
They are far and away the friendliest place and thee best animal hospital around!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Deirdra Cornish-Cotham on Facebook

5 months ago

03/05/2020, 11:57 AM
I've been going to Dove Valley for years! I always feel like I'm their most important customer! They have the most incredible staff who actually care & listen. They will also talk you through what you need to hear or learn. I never feel rushed & every single person there genuinely cares! I could go on for days about how awesome this place is! To sum it up, it's a 45 minute drive for me & I take all of my dogs to them!
Ashley Franklin on Facebook

6 months ago

02/17/2020, 15:10 PM
Best animal hospital hands down. I wish I was an animal so I could be cared for by the loving staff of dove valley. They also offer payment plans. Wow. I mean WOW! That is unheard of! It’s like I get to have my cake and eat it too! I recommend everyone to come here! Shout out to my tech Tiffany. She was so caring to my mini schnauzer.
Shane Weakley on Facebook

6 months ago

02/13/2020, 05:35 AM
Amazing and friendly techs with great doctors that even do exotics. Pumpkin thanks you!
Nicole Gautreau on Facebook

6 months ago

02/11/2020, 01:10 AM
best place around. I drive from ahwatukee to come here.
Diana Marczak on Facebook

7 months ago

01/24/2020, 03:32 AM
the staff is terrific and docs know there stuff! open 7 days a week and will make payment arrangements with down pmt and auto pay. and my dogs like them too!
Morgan Nordby on Facebook

7 months ago

01/04/2020, 07:23 AM
Visited this clinic, for the 1st time this week, in an emergency situation. They were so kind and compassionate, as I was a mess, finding out I would be losing my best friend of almost 14 years. They took wonderful care of my Bama girl and made sure she passed with all comfort and even waited for more of our family to show up, so she could be surrounded by people that loved her. I will forever be grateful for their compassion during this very painful event ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.