Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Care First Dental Team

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
468 reviews
|Dentists|Dover, DE 19904

1250 S Governors Ave, Dover, DE 19904

(302) 741-2044

https://carefirstdentalteam.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4133 Ogletown Stanton Rd

(302) 369-6900
5.0
(3) · Dental

1304 N Broom St

(302) 655-6183
5.0
(218) · Dentists

1403 Silverside Rd suite a

(302) 475-9220

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(194) · Dentists

630 Cope Rd # A

(610) 444-0208

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

100 Rockland Rd

(302) 654-1765
5.0
(5) · Dental

2 Talon Ct

(856) 589-8533
About

WELCOME TO OUR FAMILY PRACTICE Dr. Coope and his friendly staff have a motto that they strive for of “excellence in all we do.” Patients’ care and customer service are foremost in our office. Dr. Coope takes the time to listen to patients’ concerns and gives honest and complete treatment plans. The entire staff is committed to educating their patients on how to keep healthy teeth and gums.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
468 reviews
5391
  
410
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
64 reviews have no rating
  • 251 Reviews4.9Google
  • 115 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 102 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terry Dickerson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2017, 12:59 PM
The best dental team in Dover. I so look forward to seeing them. I feeling very at ease. I know my smile is as important to Dr. Cooper and his staff as it is to me.
Steve Evans on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2017, 12:25 PM
Carol Buoncuore on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2017, 09:39 AM
Got my teeth cleaned yesterday, Ashley spent time talking about care of plaque build up and telling me about sonic toothbrush. Very impressed Dr Coope and staff are great!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Agnes Carr on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2017, 11:16 AM
Jeff Kelly on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2017, 05:10 AM
Dr. Coope and his TEAM are wonderful! Veteran's welcomed AND treated exceedingly well! Thank you Dr. Coope and Team!
April Brooks on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2017, 12:04 PM
I liked how well the team explained everything.. this dentist is out of my network and it was my first time visiting the office I extremely enjoyed how Dr. Coope took the time to make sure he did everything right and took care of me I will definitely see him again even if he isn't in my network
Kristi Kelly Tylman on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2017, 08:24 AM
Very professional, friendly and courteous! I have never been disappointed with their service!
Nadiene Haynes on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2017, 12:14 PM
Rachelle Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2017, 03:49 AM
I always have a good experience when I go to Carefirst Demtal team. Dr Coope is very patient and willing to explain all of his procedures. The staff is always friendly and patient. If they are feeling pressure at all you would never know it, all of them are calm and professional. The office is clean, bright and welcoming. I have never waited more than 5 mins in the waiting room for any visit, cleaning or a procedure. My mom got dentures from Dr Coope as well and it was never a wait to be seen and everyone was very patient with my mother. A great experience every time I go!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.