Logo White
Watch Demo

C.a.r.e. Detail

Own this business?
4.6
23 reviews
|Automotive|Costa Mesa, CA 92627

959 S Coast Dr, Costa Mesa, CA 92627

(949) 650-0204

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties We specialize in auto detailing and car wash services. We offer services ranging from a simple wash to full detailing: Hand Car Wash - $20 Hand Wash & Wax - $40 Clay Magic (surface deep cleaning) - $95 Swirl Remover (for dark vehicles) - Call for pricing Full car detailing - $145 SUV's - call for pricing My family and I have been in the industry since the 1970's. Being a part of the community in this economy, we have always been very fair with our pricing and services. All prices are negotiable based on the condition of your car and your budget. Your needs are my needs so let's work together. Come in today for a wash or detailing! History Established in 2004. Established in 2004

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
23 reviews
519
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
  • 13 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gael Madrid on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2018, 04:39 AM
the besd auto Clean...el mejor taller de limpieza de auto
Dicken Wear on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2018, 01:29 AM
When we need a Custom or Classic Car made ready for a Photo Shoot, Appraisal, Show or Sale, it has to go to Darren and his staff at Doctor Detail.
Kelly Couzens-Brooks on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2017, 02:56 AM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Ernesto J Mojica on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2017, 02:57 AM
Fantastic
Tommy Lawrence on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2017, 02:19 AM
DL WestBrock on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2017, 02:15 AM
Amazing attention to detail and friendly/professional atmosphere. HIGHLY RECOMMEND. Thanks everyone
Tommy McDermott on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2016, 01:59 AM
Amazing service, wonderful staff and quality
second to none! Absolutely thrilled with my recent
GenTech paint treatment, not a week goes by without someone asking how my paint looks so amazing.. Darren, you run an amazing operation!
Many thanks
Layla Raquel on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2016, 02:33 AM
Peter H. Morales Jr. on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2016, 01:53 AM
Ideal investment during anytime of ownership. Whether your vehicle is new or used it is ideal to bring it in to a shop like Dr. Detail. Bring your car back to life or keep its looks up. I had an older, used car that Dr. Detail brought back to life for me. I loved the steam treatment that they gave her and I couldn't have been happier. The facility and staff were professional and friendly and the whole experience from beginning to end was great. I would easily recommend Dr. Detail to anyone. The sooner you bring your car in, the sooner you'll be glad you did.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.