Logo White
Watch Demo

CARE | Charlotte Animal Referral & Emergency

Own this business?
4.3
428 reviews
|Healthcare|Charlotte, NC 28211

3726 Latrobe Drive, Charlotte, NC 28211

(704) 457-2300

https://carecharlotte.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Doctors

1900 Randolph Rd Ste 900

(704) 377-2424
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

200 Hawthorne Ln

(704) 384-4944
5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

129 Sherlock Dr

(704) 838-8245
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

10512 Park Rd

(704) 295-3000
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1900 Randolph Rd # 900

(704) 377-2424
5.0
(4) · Hospitals

1900 Randolph Rd # 900

(704) 377-2424
About

24 hour emergency care, and board certified specialty care.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
428 reviews
5271
  
42
  
33
  
27
  
149
  
96 reviews have no rating
  • 231 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 197 Reviews3.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Randi Hefner on Facebook

2 days ago

07/07/2020, 12:07 PM
They are truly amazing! They explore all options! I only recommend them for emergencies!
Helen Cox Kennedy on Facebook

8 days ago

07/01/2020, 07:45 AM
Excellent care and response time. Friendly and caring staff. Highly recommend!
Jennifer Purkey on Facebook

8 days ago

07/01/2020, 02:50 AM
So Porschia had to see her cardiologist today Dr. Sayer. She had to have some fluid taken off and some blood work done. Dr. Sayer said she’s very happy with how Porsche is doing. Thank you Care Charlotte Animal Referral & Emergency . The staff, Dr Sayer and Techs I couldn’t ask for a better team to take care of my Girl. Top Notch all the way!!!!!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Jannah Keyes on Facebook

22 days ago

06/17/2020, 03:37 AM
Huge thank you to Dr. Maglaras, and Josh, and Rick, and everyone who answered every phone call I made, and everyone who didn’t get annoyed that I came every day, and anyone else who has done everything they can do for him. Now it’s my turn to do anything I can for him. No matter what happens, I’m tremendously grateful for everything you guys have done. I know you’ve worked hard. So thank you a million times. Also, here’s a very cute picture of Andy from a year ago at his favorite place doing his favorite thing. We appreciate you all very much. ♥️
Caroline Russell on Facebook

a month ago

05/30/2020, 04:28 AM
Three weeks ago, I thought for sure that we would have to put our big baby down, after he lost complete function in his back legs. Our vet referred us to CARE on a Friday night, after hours, and they are amazing! Dr. Pittillo could have pushed for $7000 treatments that I couldn’t afford, but instead, taught me how to successfully care for him at home. We shaved him, started physical therapy, and today, he is walking outside on his own! She is amazing!
Kathryn Gore McDermott on Facebook

a month ago

05/25/2020, 12:48 PM
I was beyond impressed with the care we received working with the staff here. Top notch professionals as well as caring and compassionate. Dealing with a very tough diagnosis as well as end of life for our greyhound, we were comforted by Dr. Lock and her internal medicine staff. I highly recommend this group of veterinarians.
Robin Lincoln on Facebook

a month ago

05/24/2020, 12:27 PM
Every time I go to CARE with my dogs, it is a fantastic experience. The staff, vet techs and doctors have all been so caring and knowledgeable. I trust my dogs in their hands!
Alissa Kyra Haworth on Facebook

2 months ago

05/20/2020, 12:06 PM
I can't say how grateful I am to the entire staff for taking such amazing care of my heart dog during what was such a terrifying experience for me. The doctors, technicians, and receptionists are all so kind and knowledgeable.
Theresa Palm on Facebook

2 months ago

05/13/2020, 01:08 AM
AWESOME emergency hospital. second to none care for your pets.🐾❤
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.