Logo White
Watch Demo

Cardio Texas

Own this business?
4.9
165 reviews
|Healthcare|Austin, TX 78705

1015 East 32nd Street, Suite 508, Austin, TX 78705

(512) 807-3140

http://cardiotexas.com/home/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Austin Heart Round Rock
5.0
(707) · Cardiologists

2410 Round Rock Ave Suite 110

(512) 341-0889

2 people are looking at this business

Austin Heart
5.0
(120) · Cardiologists

1900 Scenic Dr

(512) 869-2566

4 people are looking at this business

Texas Heart & Vascular
4.9
(212) · Healthcare

4316 James Casey St

(512) 623-5300

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Cardio Texas, we strive to be the most trusted heart care practice in Austin, TX.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
165 reviews
5148
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 131 Reviews5.0Google
  • 33 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danielle Nicole on Facebook

3 months ago

01/13/2020, 01:01 AM
Chafizdah is the best cardiologist out here in Austin Tx much respect for all he has done for my grandma
Melida Trevino Guzman on Facebook

7 months ago

08/22/2019, 03:16 AM
Excellent staff and Very courteous DR
JoAnn Hernandez on Facebook

8 months ago

08/08/2019, 05:39 AM
They are great and very professional. Make you feel comfortable.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Joyce Tate on Facebook

8 months ago

07/31/2019, 05:35 AM
The staff is awesome I would recommend Cardio Texas to all my family and friends
Paul Spaar on Facebook

8 months ago

07/18/2019, 07:04 AM
Dr. Terreson and his staff have literally saved my life SEVERAL Times. They are The BEST THERE IS in Texas for ❤ related issues.... I couldn't ask for a BETTER GROUP of Experts as I have dealt with cardiac issues & complications all my life. Dr. Terreson has been able to diagnosed issues that other Dr.'s couldnt figure out... I am Truthfully "Alive & Wigglin'!" MAINLY because of his experience and caring ways....
Quila Smith Tardy on Facebook

9 months ago

07/13/2019, 05:30 AM
Dr Chafizadeh is awesome! All the staff at Cardio Texas rocks!
Fred Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2019, 10:21 AM
Dr. Otero and his staff always give 100% attention. Listening at its best.
Joe N Claudia Delgado on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2019, 04:32 AM
I love Dr. Otero and his nurse Andranika. they are soooooo amazing. I feel safe putting my heart in their hands. I recommend this clinic 1000%
Kay Kemp on Facebook

a year ago

12/05/2018, 01:57 AM
I love my Dr. Chafizadeh. He’s knowledgeable, kind, & reassuring when you’re anxious about your health.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.