Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Carbon Valley Garage

4.9

About this business

USING ONLY QUALITY PARTS AND EXPERIENCE YOU CAN TRUST Carbon Valley Garage, based in Mead, Colorado, has more than 25 years of experience and specializes in auto repair and car maintenance. We provide scheduled maintenance service and repair on all makes and models, including light trucks and medium-duty trucks. Carbon Valley Garage offers full automotive maintenance and repair work for both foreign and domestic vehicles. Our customers here in Mead, CO back us up when we say, "you can trust us to provide exceptional service ... read more

Location details

13730 Deere Ct, Longmont, CO, 80504, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9315 reviews
Select a rating
Jenn Jenn's profile image
Jenn Jenn 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

When I take my car to Carbon Valley I know that everything will be taken care honestly and thoroughly. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else! Great friendly service all around! 

Kevin Pape's profile image
Kevin Pape 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Professional work that’s honestly recommended, fairly priced, and done right. You can count on absolutely no unnecessary repairs being recommended. Kris will give you a complete and detailed evaluation of any needed repair including any options that might be available. 

Amy Even's profile image
Amy Even 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Very thorough, and friendly staff! Highly recommend!!! They do a great job without worrying about getting gouged like at a dealer! 

Bobby Westphal's profile image
Bobby Westphal 
4 years ago

Seem to be knowledgeable but are pricey. They charged $318 dollars for diagnostic labor and the replacement of fuel filters. Looking at the invoice it shows they took 1.6 hours to do the filters. It should take an experienced mechanic around 30 minutes to do that in my vehicle. Ripped off. 

Polly Renk's profile image
Polly Renk 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Honesty!!-- Especially for an elderly woman. I know that what is told needs done is what really needs doing! 

Jen Grossnickle's profile image
Jen Grossnickle 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Friendly service, answered my question. Great experience! Use them again. 

Hannah Sollin's profile image
Hannah Sollin 
5 years ago
Penny Salazar's profile image
Penny Salazar 
6 years ago

This is where you have to go if you want honest, ethical and knowledgeable service for your vehicles. From the front office, to the owner, to the techs you will be treated right! They go above and beyond to make sure your vehicle is not only running at peak performance but safe as well. I HIGHLY recommend Carbon Valley Garage! 

Andrew Givan's profile image
Andrew Givan 
6 years ago

I believe in my staff and feel that we do an outstanding job. I appreciate all their hard work that they do everyday. 

Frequently asked questions about Carbon Valley Garage

How is Carbon Valley Garage rated?

Carbon Valley Garage has a 4.9 star rating with 315 reviews. 

When is Carbon Valley Garage open?

Carbon Valley Garage is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com