Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carbine Motorcars

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
162 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|New Orleans, LA 70115 United States

3113 Tchoupitoulas St, New Orleans, LA 70115 United States

(504) 733-1377

https://www.carbinemotorcars.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

931 Industry Rd

(504) 469-4545
5.0
(3) · Automotive

923 Williams Blvd

(504) 468-3919
4.9
(2821) · Automotive

5600 Veterans Memorial Blvd

(504) 826-8327
4.8
(206) · Used Car Dealers
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
162 reviews
5135
  
45
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Margo DuBos review for Carbine Motorcars
Margo DuBos on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2020, 03:49 AM
Cool cars and cool people!👏🏻
Maria E. Poole review for Carbine Motorcars
Maria E. Poole on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2020, 12:10 PM
Carbine Motors is the best place to purchase a car. We bought our car from them with great confidence that we were purchasing a quality vehicle. Danny and Jenna were absolutely the best!
Jean-Paul Layrisson review for Carbine Motorcars
Jean-Paul Layrisson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/27/2020, 01:38 AM
Simply the best, like private banking but for cars.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Brian Mcintyre review for Carbine Motorcars
Brian Mcintyre on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2020, 02:10 AM
First class experience purchasing a car online from New York. Chris answered all my questions and walked me through the car's condition via facetime, picked me up at the airport, found a hotel, and checked in with me as I drove home. Absolutely love the car and the southern hospitality! Hope to return when we're ready for our next car!
Eileen Johnson review for Carbine Motorcars
Eileen Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2019, 06:07 AM
Just purchased my second car from Carbine Motorcars . Repeat customer, same great experience! Quality and reliable automobile at an affordable price. Jena was as always offered extremely personal service!
Janet Cameron Levkowicz review for Carbine Motorcars
Janet Cameron Levkowicz on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2019, 01:11 AM
I’ve spent a lot of time at car dealerships, and, until I discovered Carbine Motors, the experience was always frustrating and disappointing. That all changed when I stopped by this amazing place on Tchoupitoulas! They actually had the car I’d been looking for. Jenna Cooley made everything so easy that it was a real pleasure doing business with her. She even delivered the car to my house while I was at work! If you’re looking for a great previously owned vehicle, this is the PLACE to go!
Earlyn Lawrence review for Carbine Motorcars
Earlyn Lawrence on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2019, 01:20 AM
Just bought our second vehicle from Carbine Motorcars - the vehicles here are top of the line, spotless vehicles. Very fair and great service. Highly recommend!!
Theresa Boudreaux Duplantis review for Carbine Motorcars
Theresa Boudreaux Duplantis on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2019, 09:53 AM
The team at Carbine Motorcars were very professional, accommodating, and fair....you really can't ask for better in a car dealer. I would absolutely use Carbine again without hesitation.
John Casbon review for Carbine Motorcars
John Casbon on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2019, 08:53 AM
Chris is the real thing.. reliable & honest and knows cars.. I would buy a car from him ...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.