Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Carabella Cosmetics & Skin Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
20 reviews
|Hair Removal|Los Angeles, KY 91311

20263 Kinzie St, Los Angeles, KY 91311

(818) 998-3223

https://www.saloncarabella.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(11) · Hair Salons

555 Diablo Rd

(925) 831-2553
5.0
(26) · Hair Removal

308 Calvert Ave suite 204

(571) 242-7771

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Hair Removal

2170 Joshuas Path # 2

(631) 348-1138

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Removal

13343 N Highway 183 #125-400

(970) 689-2125
5.0
(2) · Hair Removal

805 Village Walk

(203) 458-0607
5.0
(171) · Beauty

9330 W Sahara Ave

(702) 869-9330

9 people are looking at this business

About

Salon Carabella is a locally owned and operated salon specializing in results-oriented facial treatments, pain-less bikini waxing & professional makeup applications serving Los Angeles and it's valleys. Dedicated to giving every client evident results and clear, smooth skin, naturally! In business since 1994. There is a retail area with Spongelle bath & body items, Benton beauty masks, French organic soaps, sterling jewelry & more. Services Provided: Antiaging Facials Acne Treatments Microdermabrasion Professional Makeup Artist Eyebrow Styling Brazilian Waxing For more information visit saloncarabella.com or call us today and schedule a consultation at 818-998-3223

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
20 reviews
59
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Pantermuehl review for Carabella Cosmetics & Skin Care
Jessica Pantermuehl on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2017, 05:00 AM
Jennifer is truly a MASTER at what she does. My skin has never looked better! Thank you so much Jennifer!!
Jessica Pantermuehl review for Carabella Cosmetics & Skin Care
Jessica Pantermuehl on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2017, 04:58 AM
Jennifer is truly a MASTER at what she does. My skin has never looked better! Thank you so much Jennifer!!
Jana Harper review for Carabella Cosmetics & Skin Care
Jana Harper on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2017, 08:22 AM
I love Jennifer. I have been going to her for a few years now and she is wonderful!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Lauren Payton review for Carabella Cosmetics & Skin Care
Lauren Payton on Facebook

6 years ago

05/11/2016, 11:23 AM
My favorite place to get facial for refresher.. great product make my skin look better and the owner is a amazing and very nice
Brianna Millard-Ingrassia review for Carabella Cosmetics & Skin Care
Brianna Millard-Ingrassia on Facebook

6 years ago

11/20/2015, 05:43 AM
My face has never been so clear and smooth (post puberty lol). Jen is such a sweetheart. She knows her stuff too. She will recommend what is best for your skin and your budget. I alway feel so welcomed and comfortable when I am in the shop. I have been going to her for about 6 months now and the changes in my skin are amazing. Whether a repeat customer or new, she goes out of her way to take care of you! I highly recommend her and the products her all of your skin and beauty needs!
Hannah Frost review for Carabella Cosmetics & Skin Care
Hannah Frost on Facebook

7 years ago

04/06/2015, 01:58 AM
My eyebrows have never been so perfect! Jennifer is the best.
Business Response:

Thank you, Hannah, for taking the time to leave your thoughts. Finding someone you can trust with your eyebrows can be a lengthy process, I'm so honored to be that person for you! See you soon! Jennifer Charm, Owner

Andy Ryan review for Carabella Cosmetics & Skin Care
Andy Ryan on Facebook

8 years ago

10/21/2013, 03:41 AM
Larry Jaffe review for Carabella Cosmetics & Skin Care
Larry Jaffe on Facebook

8 years ago

06/24/2013, 12:00 PM
Bettie Ross review for Carabella Cosmetics & Skin Care
Bettie Ross on Facebook

8 years ago

06/13/2013, 12:57 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.