Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Car Coast Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
223 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Charleston, SC 29407

1528 Ashley River Rd, Charleston, SC 29407

(843) 276-7900

https://www.carcoast.net/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

1498 Main St

(843) 825-4262
4.9
(691) · Used Car Dealers

1518 Savannah Hwy

(866) 540-3259
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
223 reviews
5216
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
  • 219 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daryl L. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

12/23/2019, 07:47 AM
These guys do a super job! Sometimes used car dealers can get a bad rap, being considered shady, or disreputable; but my experience was excellent with CarCoast, and just the opposite. I saw a car they posted on Craigs, talked to them several times on the phone and then drove 3 hrs to look at the car. It was in every way what I expected. They are running an honest shop with well looked after vehicles. They went out of their way to accomodate me. My wife is very happy with the car I bought for her.
Respond to negative reviews
Tim A. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/06/2017, 01:58 AM
The best car experience you can ask for! Andy is honest and will help you buy a great car. My next car will be bought from Andy at carcoast. Thanks Tim Abel!!!!!!
Benjamin C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/16/2014, 02:02 AM
Just bought a 2004 Porsche Cayenne Turbo from Ricky at Car Coast. I've been on his lot before and he always has an excellent selection of late model sport luxury vehicles. If you are looking to have the image of driving a premium vehicle, but don't want to pay the new prices for them, you have to check out what Ricky has on his lot. The people at Car Coast are up front and honest about the condition of the vehicles they are selling. The Porsche I bought needed some work, but I knew about it before buying the car. Ricky was more than willing to allow me to take the car to have my mechanic perform an inspection if I wanted. People just have to realize that even though they may be buying a car cheaply from him, parts and maintenance are still the same price as any other BMW, Mercedes, Audi, or Range Rover sold elsewhere. Having said that, if you talk to him, he can usually get you a good deal on parts or services if the car you buy needs any more work. You can't expect cars with 100k plus miles to be in perfect condition, however he does a great job at getting them in the best condition possible while keeping the price reasonable.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
usecaution on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/10/2012, 02:18 AM
Car Coast Auto Charleston SC. Ricky and Panama sold me a car in Aug 2012 that had bad brakes , replaced rotors and front/rear brake pads after barely driving off lot , also replaced catalytic converter, and now transmission is slipping !!! Never again will I trust these guys again as this could have been tragic for my family !!!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.