Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Capuano Donald J Md

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Body Contouring|Greece, NY 14626

2640 Ridgeway Ave, Greece, NY 14626

(585) 225-0680

http://www.botoxusa.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(172) · Medical Spas

3000 Monroe Avenue

(585) 444-3937
About

Exilis Skin Tightening and Fat Treatment.. Plastic Surgery and Medical Spa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stan Bartlett on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2018, 17:56 PM
He's caring, competent & kind. I've been going to him for 20 years for various growths on my body and Basel cell cancer. When he gives me a shot of lidocane to numb me up, I never feel the needle.
Maureen Odonnell on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2018, 03:25 AM
Excellent surgeon. Kind and painless. Vast knowledge takes time to answer all patients questions. Wonderful kind and caring staff. I have had many procedures performed by Dr Capuano and have been extremely pleased with the outcome. I would recommend Dr Capuano highly.
Anne Nick on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/18/2018, 01:41 AM
I have successfully experienced 7 years of superb and professional treatment from Dr. Capuano and his very thorough staff. I would trust him with any input or work he is highly qualified to do on my body. Dr. Capuano is a good man that has backed that up by leading a respectable successful life in all areas, I thank him sincerely for all his knowledge and skill he has shared with me, my husband and the world! Anne Nick
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Karen on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/28/2017, 01:20 AM
I can't say enough about Dr. Capuano and his staff.. His friendly staff are so pleasant and easy to work with. The office is convenient, and very comfortable. Always prompt with appointments ~ I've never waiting for more than a couple minutes, and most often taken right in at arrival. I'm super happy with all of the results for my procedures so far. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else!
Tracey Kaiser on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2017, 15:14 PM
I had eyelid surgery a year ago, it was a smashing success. I loved Dr. Capuano and his entire staff. I continue to visit for injections with my favorite nurses, Stephanie and her daughter Aubrey. I look forward not only to the end result of my procedure but also to visit with everyone there. They a like a little family, the office staff are so friendly and helpful, prices are reasonable, and their skill and knowledge are unsurpassed. Keep up the good work. See you all soon.
Tracey Kaiser-Giudice on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2017, 01:30 AM
I had eyelid surgery a year ago, it was a smashing success. I loved Dr. Capuano and his entire staff. I continue to visit for injections with my favorite nurses, Stephanie and her daughter Aubrey. I look forward not only to the end result of my procedure but also to visit with everyone there. They a like a little family, the office staff are so friendly and helpful, prices are reasonable, and their skill and knowledge are unsurpassed. Keep up the good work. See you all soon.
Heather C on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/04/2017, 00:09 AM
I have been with this office for eight years now, they are wonderful!
John E. Buis II on Facebook

8 years ago

12/25/2013, 11:21 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.