Logo White
Watch Demo

Captain Harry's Hi-Tech Pools, Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Home Services|Miami, FL 33176

11315 SW 128th St, Miami, FL 33176

(305) 986-1035

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Pool Construction & Remodeling

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danae G on BBB

a month ago

10/16/2019, 20:13 PM
Capt Harry is the best contractor to work with, QUALITY WORK, HONEST, FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL, AND FAST. Being a first-time pool "builder," I had no idea what to expect. Everything Harry talked about with my husband and me, before signing the contract it was done. No corners were cut. He always returned my phone calls or text and kept me updated on the progress and what the next step was. The project commenced on time; workers were on time, and Harry always showed up to check on the workers and process. When the pool was completed, Harry explained everything from the start-up, how to work the pump, lights, etc. Harry makes every client feel special, not just another client amongst the many be...  more>>
Reinaldo on BBB

2 months ago

09/18/2019, 01:02 AM
First time I don't have to call a service company to do the work I requested. Impressive service. Great pool finish.
Daniel I on BBB

3 months ago

08/08/2019, 02:56 AM
Absolute pleasure to do business with. From start to finish owner Harry was involved. Communicating with him was never an issue. Would stop by jobsite everyday there was work going on to make sure everything was correct. Pool came out great with no real issues, and completed within time frame. I would highly recommend using him for new construction or remodeling of pool.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Steven J. on BBB

10 months ago

01/28/2019, 04:52 AM
We were very satisfied with the new pool. The process was smooth, no surprises and completed on time. Harry was a consummate professional and always easy to work with. He was readily accessible at all times via phone. He nearly always picked up the phone. The two times I got his voicemail he called back within 20 minutes. The customer service was first rate.
Cristina I. on BBB

10 months ago

01/16/2019, 04:58 AM
Pool resurfaced with Captain Harry's Hi Tech Pools and it came out beautiful. Work was done on time & quickly. Great customer service. Highly recommend.
Juan V. on BBB

a year ago

12/20/2018, 03:07 AM
Excellent! This is a company you can wholeheartedly trust. Harry is reliable and he takes pride in producing quality work! The pool was completed in a timely manner and fulfilled our expectations. I truly recommend Captain Harry's Hi-Tech Pools, Inc. We are happy with our new pool, tiles, heater and equipment.
Grant K. on BBB

a year ago

12/01/2018, 02:45 AM
Capt Harry produced a quality product on time as promised. The permitting and construction went as planned with no issues. I had one minor issue after the pool was a few months old, but he corrected it without a hitch.
Vivian W. on BBB

a year ago

11/14/2018, 03:35 AM
My experience with Captain Harry's Hi-Tech pools, Inc was very positive. From beginning to end, Harry was very professional and assuring. In less than two months we are able to enjoy our beautiful pool and we love it!! This was one of the most least stressful home improvement experiences we have ever encountered. I would recommend his company to anyone looking for a pool contractor.
Rene R. on BBB

a year ago

11/13/2018, 00:35 AM
I hired Captain Harry's Hi-Tech Pools for construction of a brand new 15x30 pool. I interviewed 6 different pool companies. Some were more expensive and some were cheaper. I labored over this decision for months due to some bad experiences that myself and others have had when hiring contractors or other companies to do significant work in South Florida.I ultimately chose Captain Harry's because of good reviews, good communication and promises that he made. The fact that Harry himself oversee's everything from consultation and the entire process is comforting. I never once had to deal with anybody else besides him. This is own company and you can tell he takes a lot of pride in his work.Befor...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.