Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Capriccios Italian Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
507 reviews
|Italian|Henrico, VA 23294

9127 W Broad St, Suite A, Henrico, VA 23294

(804) 346-0184

https://www.capricciositalian.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

14600 S La Grange Rd

(708) 645-4677

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Italian

1114 W US Highway 30

(219) 322-1079

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

142 Main St

(828) 898-2594

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Italian

200 S Broad St

(215) 546-9200
5.0
(15) · Chicken Wings

6207 E Hillsborough Ave

(813) 628-0037

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Restaurants

10800 Pines Blvd

(954) 435-1062

1 person is looking at this business

About

Capriccios Italian Restaurant provides authentic Italian cuisine and New-York-style pizza to the Richmond, VA area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
507 reviews
5345
  
470
  
321
  
212
  
123
  
36 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kathy Beza Richardson review for Capriccios Italian Restaurant
Kathy Beza Richardson on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2020, 02:57 AM
Food is SO good! Great atmosphere and super nice staff makes this little place somewhere you need to visit!
Debbie Phifer review for Capriccios Italian Restaurant
Debbie Phifer on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2020, 07:06 AM
Great people, always make you feel welcomed & appreciated as a customer. Everything on their menu is delicious 😋
Liss Graeber review for Capriccios Italian Restaurant
Liss Graeber on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2020, 11:15 AM
Amazing staff; welcoming sweet and so generous , cozy/elegant clean environment& who doesn’t love pizza and Italian!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Zach Grant review for Capriccios Italian Restaurant
Zach Grant on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2020, 11:11 AM
As a resident of RVA who was born and raised in a small town in NJ with 11 independent pizzerias, it can be challenging to find a place that makes a pizza of the caliber that I grew up on. I recently saw a post on RVA Dine & Drink with a photo of Capriccio's Pizza and knew I had to check them out. Well, let me tell you, they DID NOT DISAPPOINT! I ordered their Deluxe pizza (pepperoni, sausage, mushrooms, onions, peppers, and olives) extra crispy/well done, and it was just like some of the pizza I grew up on in NJ. Their online ordering system was quick and easy, my pizza was ready on time and cooked as requested, and it HIT. THE. SPOT! If you're a fellow northern transplant looking for pizza reminiscent of back home or are a southerner looking for high quality pizza, Capriccio's is an excellent choice.
Zach RG review for Capriccios Italian Restaurant
Zach RG on Facebook

a year ago

08/01/2020, 01:19 AM
As a resident of RVA who was born and raised in a small town in NJ with 11 independent pizzerias, it can be challenging to find a place that makes a pizza of the caliber that I grew up on. I recently saw a post on RVA Dine & Drink with a photo of Capriccio's Pizza and knew I had to check them out. Well, let me tell you, they DID NOT DISAPPOINT! I ordered their Deluxe pizza (pepperoni, sausage, mushrooms, onions, peppers, and olives) extra crispy/well done, and it was just like some of the pizza I grew up on in NJ. Their online ordering system was quick and easy, my pizza was ready on time and cooked as requested, and it HIT. THE. SPOT! If you're a fellow northern transplant looking for pizza reminiscent of back home or are a southerner looking for high quality pizza, Capriccio's is an excellent choice.
Amanda Goring review for Capriccios Italian Restaurant
Amanda Goring on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2020, 07:09 AM
yes, authentic new york STYLE pizza made by Tina's husband!!! amazing!! it reminded me of home, NYC!! i don't think we're moving back to Manhattan, NY anytime soon!!😂
Marie Lewis Chickey review for Capriccios Italian Restaurant
Marie Lewis Chickey on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2020, 03:41 AM
REAL NY PIZZA MADE BY REAL NYers!
Debbie Daly-Verbeeck review for Capriccios Italian Restaurant
Debbie Daly-Verbeeck on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2020, 02:10 AM
Great authentic Italian food. Awesome owners. Everyone makes you feel like family. No strangers here. Love Summer... She's the best..
Kelly Shephard review for Capriccios Italian Restaurant
Kelly Shephard on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2020, 01:12 AM
Thanks for supporting your local hospitals in this crazy time! The pizza and salads were delicious!! Tina is amazing and helped me get food to both day shift and night shift! Definitely will be placing more orders in the future!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.