Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Capitol City Press

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Printing Services|Tumwater, WA 98512

2975 37th Ave SW, Tumwater, WA 98512

(360) 943-3556

https://www.capitolcitypress.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Printing Services

354 Upland Dr

(425) 656-0330

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Printing Services

2414 SW Andover St

(206) 316-2880
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

10213 139th St Ct E

(253) 435-1928

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

4147 California Ave SW

(206) 933-7514
5.0
(6) · Printing Services

6540 S Glacier St # 120

(425) 656-8210
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

5009 Pacific Hwy E #12

(253) 922-2100

1 person is looking at this business

About

Quality Union Printing in two locations: Olympia and Bellingham Washington. Commercial printing relies heavily on teamwork under pressure. As employee-owners, we are all fully invested in the outcome of each project. We meet challenges every day with the unstoppable attitude of a championship team. Our team is always ready to rally! Let us make printing easy for you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matthew Aaron Hester review for Capitol City Press
Matthew Aaron Hester on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2019, 01:47 AM
wonderful place to work and very well made products.
Nikki Loeng review for Capitol City Press
Nikki Loeng on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 11:34 AM
Adam was the nicest man on earth. our family just recently lost a loved one. I asked him to make last minute memorial phamplet and a 12x18 photo asap. not only did he deliver, he offered what I ordered for free. he himself knew what it was like to lose a loved one and the unexpected expenses. I highly recommend capitol city press. I will be using them in the future for sure. thank you Adam
Heather Maxfield review for Capitol City Press
Heather Maxfield on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 15:30 PM
Five Star review 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 Adam White is simply the best with customer service! The only reason why I won't go anywhere else for printing! Thank you Adam for making all of your clients feel like a top priority! Your company is lucky to have you on their team!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Lisa Isenman review for Capitol City Press
Lisa Isenman on Facebook

3 years ago

11/20/2018, 21:08 PM
Great customer service, beautiful quality, fast turnaround, and can-do, professional approach
Garnest Turner review for Capitol City Press
Garnest Turner on Facebook

3 years ago

09/06/2018, 10:12 AM
These printers are consummate professionals. They listen to customers, and respond thoughtfully. Best of all, they don't give you what you initially ask for, they help you determine what it is you really need. Then they help you get that.
Jim Shannon Welter review for Capitol City Press
Jim Shannon Welter on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2017, 03:55 AM
Ashlee Rivera review for Capitol City Press
Ashlee Rivera on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2016, 07:19 AM
Mark Beagley review for Capitol City Press
Mark Beagley on Facebook

6 years ago

09/08/2015, 22:30 PM
I think every team needs a vendor that's less of a vendor and more of a partner - a partner that goes out of their way to accommodate and make you look good and someone that consults with you on projects and keeps your best interest at heart. Capitol City Press has come through for us time and time again. I can not tell you how grateful we are to have them on our side!
Jenny Lee Rae review for Capitol City Press
Jenny Lee Rae on Facebook

8 years ago

03/14/2014, 17:58 PM
We worked with Tegan on a small project and couldn't have been happier with the fliers and brochures we had printed. The print quality was great, Capital City Press worked with our short deadline and Tegan even hand delivered the completed fliers!
Business Response:

Tegan is awesome! Thank you so much for sharing this with us.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.