Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Capitol City Heating & Air

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
80 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Raleigh, NC 27616

4053 Landover Ln., Raleigh, NC 27616

(919) 866-2922

https://capitolcityhtg.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(11) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

Po Box 1188

(919) 772-6724

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1734 Wynne Rd

(919) 596-4809

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1313 S Briggs Ave

(919) 596-2136

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4422 Durham Chapel Hill Blvd

(919) 422-1317

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

301 E Durham Rd

(919) 460-7811

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

1027 US 70 Hwy W Ste 103

(919) 662-4094
About

Raleigh, NC's Top HVAC Service Since 2004 CHOOSE US FOR AC AND HEATING REPAIR Capitol City Heating & Air Inc. has been providing outstanding HVAC services for years. Our work includes installation, repair and maintenance. No matter what type of heating or cooling issue you're dealing with, you can trust us to resolve it quickly. We also handle whole-house duct replacements. Call 919-866-2922 now to get a free estimate.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
80 reviews
571
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vicki Ostler review for Capitol City Heating & Air
Vicki Ostler on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2019, 03:51 AM
Vicki Ostler review for Capitol City Heating & Air
Vicki Ostler on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2019, 02:43 AM
I just had the privledge of having this company come and put in a new air conditioner and furnace. I must say, I have never had a more pleasant experience of professionalism, expert workers and full attention to my needs. I had not had a working conditioner for 2 1/2 years. They put me on a rush order since it is getting hot now. Both of the men who came to do the job, were wonderful. Joe and Ben not only worked continually and hard but they both took time to chat with my grand children who kept asking a million questions. They never seemed irritated or bothered by the kids. I truly was impressed by this. The work they did was excellent. I fully expect to being sharing their name with everybody. This is a class act company with very knowledgeable and hard working crews of men. I thank each one of them for their service. Mrs. Vicki Ostler. Meridian, Idaho
Maxine Styers review for Capitol City Heating & Air
Maxine Styers on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2019, 02:00 AM
Excellent service and very reasonable price On time and guaranteed
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Barbara Smock review for Capitol City Heating & Air
Barbara Smock on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 04:48 AM
Excellent customer service! My concerns and questions became their concerns. Courteous and thorough. I would recommend to others without hesitation!
Kris Weiss review for Capitol City Heating & Air
Kris Weiss on Facebook

3 years ago

07/03/2018, 04:51 AM
Thank you for coming and working on the air conditioning at my mom's house. It's always nice to know that my 81 year old mother is staying cool. I appreciate the quick and awesome service!
Becky Kirkland review for Capitol City Heating & Air
Becky Kirkland on Facebook

4 years ago

01/01/2018, 16:00 PM
Chris 'Bucket' Goodwin review for Capitol City Heating & Air
Chris 'Bucket' Goodwin on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2017, 05:44 AM
Very trustworthy and professional. Will always be the servicepeople I call. Would highly recommend to anyone
Jennifer Ingle Johns review for Capitol City Heating & Air
Jennifer Ingle Johns on Facebook

6 years ago

05/10/2015, 02:02 AM
Capitol City Heating and Air have maintained the units in our house for several years. This year they replaced one of our units. The same team come to your house every time (pop and son shop), quick response and trustworthy. They are professional, polite, leave a clean work area and use quality products. Jennifer Johns #capitolcityheatingandair
Jeanmarie Calabro Nappi review for Capitol City Heating & Air
Jeanmarie Calabro Nappi on Facebook

6 years ago

05/08/2015, 09:26 AM
I give these guys five stars, fast , clean, trustworthy, reasonably priced, and professional. Great job !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.