Logo White
Watch Demo

Capitol City Heating & Air

Own this business?
5.0
66 reviews
|Contractors|Raleigh, NC 27616

4053 Landover Ln., Raleigh, NC 27616

(919) 866-2922

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Air Control Techniques Pc
5.0
(2) · Contractors

301 E Durham Rd

(919) 460-7811
Royce Company
5.0
(5) · Contractors

4821 Hargrove Rd # 121

(919) 876-2964
Hahn-Mason Air Systems Inc
5.0
(4) · Contractors

1001 Wade Ave Suite 205

(919) 834-9230
Acr Supply Company Inc
5.0
(5) · Contractors

2416 Alwin Ct

(919) 861-2277
Jack's Radiator and Air Conditioning Service
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2709 Graves Dr

(919) 778-3688
All Comfort Air
5.0
(11) · Contractors

725 Colonial Dr

(919) 219-9698

About

Raleigh, NC's Top HVAC Service Since 2004 CHOOSE US FOR AC AND HEATING REPAIR Capitol City Heating & Air Inc. has been providing outstanding HVAC services for years. Our work includes installation, repair and maintenance. No matter what type of heating or cooling issue you're dealing with, you can trust us to resolve it quickly. We also handle whole-house duct replacements. Call 919-866-2922 now to get a free estimate.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
66 reviews
560
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Smock on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2018, 04:48 AM
Excellent customer service! My concerns and questions became their concerns. Courteous and thorough. I would recommend to others without hesitation!
Kris Weiss on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2018, 04:51 AM
Thank you for coming and working on the air conditioning at my mom's house. It's always nice to know that my 81 year old mother is staying cool. I appreciate the quick and awesome service!
Becky Kirkland on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2018, 04:58 AM
Can't recommend Capitol Heating and Air enough. Fantastic customer service, easy to work with, so prompt and professional. They installed our heat pump system several years back. With the extreme cold and some faulty wiring in our house, our system shut itself off on New Year's Day. They returned our call on Jan. 2 in the morning (the other service we called had an automated response telling us we were #68 on the wait list, just to leave a message). Had a crew on the way by 12:40 p.m., who assessed the problem, acquired the parts and had everything back up and running by early afternoon. Though it's a frantic time for them with extremely cold temperatures and I'm sure a higher volume of call...  more>>
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Chris 'Bucket' Goodwin on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2017, 05:44 AM
Very trustworthy and professional. Will always be the servicepeople I call. Would highly recommend to anyone
Jennifer Ingle Johns on Facebook

5 years ago

05/10/2015, 02:02 AM
Capitol City Heating and Air have maintained the units in our house for several years. This year they replaced one of our units. The same team come to your house every time (pop and son shop), quick response and trustworthy. They are professional, polite, leave a clean work area and use quality products. Jennifer Johns
#capitolcityheatingandair
Jeanmarie Calabro Nappi on Facebook

5 years ago

05/08/2015, 09:26 AM
I give these guys five stars, fast , clean, trustworthy, reasonably priced, and professional. Great job !
Becky McLamb on Facebook

5 years ago

06/26/2014, 07:35 AM
Mike and his Team replaced the evaporator coil in my a/c unit just in time for the summer heat. I will call Capitol City Heating and Air for any a/c repairs in the future. Great Service at an affordable price!
rebecca m. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/26/2014, 01:39 AM
My evaporator coil needed to be replaced after only 2 and a half years. I called Capitol City and they replaced it quickly. I had to keep my thermostat set on 68 just to keep it livable in the hot months. Now with the new coil in place my bill is a lot lower and the thermostat can be set at 75 and I'm still very cool. Thanks to Mike and his team for a job well done ! I recommend Capitol City Heating and Air to all my friends for quick and efficient service. Becky McLamb
Mark DaPonte on Facebook

6 years ago

04/02/2014, 02:56 AM
Mike has installed a new system in my garage. Last year he installed a new Coleman unit in my house.
Great work at a Great price !
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.