Logo White
Watch Demo

Capital Motor Group

Own this business?
4.6
174 reviews
|Automotive|Medford, NY 11763

1788 NY-112, Medford, NY 11763

(631) 676-5005

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Otto's Wheels Inc
5.0
(4) · Automotive

3293 S Main St

(607) 739-9626

5 people are looking at this business

Paras Autos
5.0
(1) · Automotive

7210 Fenwick Ln

(714) 488-0506

1 person is looking at this business

Prestige Cars
5.0
(10) · Automotive

4205 Lindbergh Dr

(972) 774-1000

3 people are looking at this business

R & A Auto
5.0
(7) · Automotive

773 Main St

(570) 282-7550

3 people are looking at this business

Consuelo Auto Sales
5.0
(4) · Automotive

3131 S Beltline Rd

(214) 270-9339

7 people are looking at this business

Atlantic Auto Sales Inc
5.0
(8) · Automotive

6000 Broadway Ave

(561) 842-6161

3 people are looking at this business

About

About the Dealership We believe the car buying experience should be a hassle and stress-free experience. With only the best hand-selected cars, pre-approvals through our 100% secure credit application, and finance experts ready to help, you can rest easy knowing that we will take care of you.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
174 reviews
5146
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
112
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 143 Reviews4.6Google
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristin Sanna Imperiale on Facebook

7 months ago

07/09/2019, 03:14 AM
5 star service! Great sales team. Thorough and completely organized. They are the complete opposite of the stereotype!! If you are looking for a car.. look here!
Giuseppe Mula on Facebook

8 months ago

06/17/2019, 01:21 AM
excellent punctual service! All salesman are one of a kind down to earth and absolutely no pressuring which I loved!! Also even after I bought my car, Nick (salesman) touched up and helped me, through his connections, getting the car to the perfect condition for no additional charge. This is definitely the best place to start at and hopefully finish at when looking for a beautiful car and experience. Thank you so much to all staff and thank you Nick, u have all my business!!! 👍👍🙏🙏🚘🚗🏎️🏎️
Joseph Preli on Facebook

8 months ago

06/15/2019, 14:43 PM
The best experience i ever had dealing with a dealership , first off i found the car i wanted and messaged them at around 1am and instantly got a response, was able to text the salesman and do the whole deal without going to sit there and get smoke blown up my a** , i traded in my bike got a fair deal on trade and they worked with me on price of car to be at payment i needed !!! deff recommend giving them a visit . i dealt with nick and he went above and beyond when i asked him anything at all hours of the day and night , if u want u can shoot me a message and ill tell u more info on my experience .
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Joseph Tator on Facebook

9 months ago

05/08/2019, 22:27 PM
These guys are fantastic!!!!! I was scared to deal with another dealership because my past experiences have always left me feeling like I was just bent over. Not this time, Les was the absolute man!!! He helped me get into my dream car for a super reasonable amount of money and I got a warranty on top of it. These guys will be the first place I shop next time I’m in the market for another vehicle. Thanks again Les!! You made my terrible situation turn into a fantastic experience and I couldn’t be more happier with the mustang!!!!
Elda Prendi on Facebook

a year ago

03/11/2019, 06:56 AM
I can’t say enough great things about this place! I’ve already recommended this place to all of my friends, family and co-workers because I was so highly impressed with the staff and the experience I had there! I highly recommend Capital Motor Group! I was able to leave with a new car the same day, hassle free! Everyone there was very professional and helpful! I am so happy with my experience there and will continue referring them to anyone in the market for a new car! Thank you again Capital Motor Group!! I love my new car!
Renee Conti on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2018, 10:34 AM
Great service !!! Got my car quick
Marissa Wise on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2018, 10:23 AM
Highly recommend! Nick the sales manager is fantastic! He made the process super easy and got me in the truck I’ve always wanted. My husband is going to go back when he’s ready for a new pickup. Thank you Nick!!
Janet Cassidy on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2018, 02:19 AM
Highly recommended! Fantastic staff, seamless transaction.
David Amin on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2018, 03:38 AM
I purchased a couple of cars from Nic from Capital group. He made it a pleasure he make you test drive the car/ truck to make sure you picked the right car for yourself, run the credit next thing you calling insurance and you are on your way. I will most definitely refer people to gain the excellent experience like I did... all there cars are �%
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.