Capital Cadillac's cover image
Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Capital Cadillac

4.4

About this business

From the upscale class of the Cadillac lineup to our personalized service, Capital Cadillac provides unmatched value to our customers in Atlanta, Georgia. Whether you need a new car or a tune-up, we’re the team to choose. Between our extensive used and new lineups, every luxury driver will find something to love on our lot. We have all the popular Cadillac models like the Escalade, the XT4, and the XT5. In need of repairs? We have a full team of experienced Cadillac service specialists to help keep you running like new... read more

Location details

2210 Cobb Pkwy SE, Smyrna, GA, 30080, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.41,147 reviews
Select a rating
Ed's profile image
6 years ago

Dealer was very professional in her statements and information given. She was diligent in trying to get me the best deal possible. 

Business response:

Great to hear! This is what we strive to achieve every day, in every way! -Jim Shores / Pre-Owned Manager 

GuruB43NM's profile image
GuruB43NM 
6 years ago

Dealer was very professional in her statements and information given. She was diligent in trying to get me the best deal possible. 

Business response:

Great to hear! This is what we strive to achieve every day, in every way! -Jim Shores / Pre-Owned Manager 

Danny's profile image
6 years ago

Made a deal with this dealership. When we got there, the salesman had all the paperwork filled out and we waited an hour only to be told that the car sold the night before. Then tried to switch us to another more expensive car. VERY disappointed with this dealer trying to pull a bait and switch especially since I have purchased from them in the past. Bought the same car from another dealership. 

Business response:

Danny, this was not done with any malice or forethought. Generally, we ask for a small deposit so we can "hold" the vehicle so that this does not occur. There are 15 salespersons all trying to sell vehicles and folks that opt to not place a hold on a vehicle run the risk of it being sold. I promise it was not a "Bait & Switch". We do not operate that way. Thanks. -Jim Shores / Pre-Owned Manager 

Willie's profile image
6 years ago

My experience was excellent. 

Business response:

Great to hear, Willie!! -Jim Shores / Pre-Owned Manager 

Frank's profile image
7 years ago

Sent an inquiry and within minutes I was contacted by Steve to answer any questions I had. Very friendly and helpful. Looking forward to meeting him. 

GuruZ6GX3's profile image
GuruZ6GX3 
7 years ago

Sent an inquiry and within minutes I was contacted by Steve to answer any questions I had. Very friendly and helpful. Looking forward to meeting him. 

Richard's profile image
Richard 
7 years ago

good 

Natasha's profile image
Natasha 
10 years ago

Good 

Gene's profile image
11 years ago

The gentleman who provided information was totally professional, as is Capital Automobile Company. 

Frequently asked questions about Capital Cadillac

How is Capital Cadillac rated?

Capital Cadillac has a 4.4 star rating with 1,147 reviews. 

When is Capital Cadillac open?

Capital Cadillac is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com