Logo White
Watch Demo

Capello Salon

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Beauty|Greenville, SC 29605

102 Mills Ave, Greenville, SC 29605

(864) 271-7155

https://www.capello-salon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

413 SE Main St

(864) 228-8200
5.0
(1) · Beauty

1516 Brookside Camp Rd

(828) 697-8777
5.0
(2) · Beauty

551 Israel St

(828) 329-8921

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

223 S Pendleton St

(864) 859-0670
5.0
(24) · Hair Salons

918 E North 1st St

(864) 888-1508

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Beauty

88 Orchard Park Dr

(864) 234-9897
About

All Salon Services Including Cuts & Designs, Perms, Color, Make-Up & Color Corrections. Great Length Hair Extensions. Manicure & Pedicures. Bridal Parties, Gift Certificates & Packages Available

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Capello Salon on Facebook

2 months ago

02/22/2020, 12:33 PM
Happy Saturday☀️ Obsessing over this dreamy blonde by @beautyby.kae_ @ Capello Salon
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

02/18/2020, 12:57 PM
Who doesn’t like a pretty hair accessory?? Do you like this look? Leave a comment below⬇️
Renee S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/22/2015, 10:37 AM
Great Service....Wonderful atmosphere...
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Kaci D. on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/23/2012, 16:50 PM
Love Capello Salon! Such a fun & welcoming atmosphere! If you are wanting a great haircut & color call NOW!
starreport on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

02/08/2012, 07:52 AM
Robin Leathers, owner of Capello's Salon is an outstanding stylist. She always asks how I liked my last haircut and color and if there are any changes I would like to make. She listens well and cuts my short hair to perfection. Because my hair is short, some challenges arise when color is added. She has addressed each challenge with professionalism and great results. The atmosphere at Capello's is fun and friendly. You are greeted by Rene who works tirelessly to help schedule your appointments in a timely fashion. The stylists at Capello's are like a big family and welcome each customer warmly and treat them with the utmost respect. I highly recommend Capello's - 5 stars +++
spreadingtheword on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/13/2010, 07:51 AM
Great Place – Love the salon! The location and atmosphere are great! They set up is very professional and doesn't seem cheap. I see a stylist Jamie Cowart and she does an amazing job!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.