Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Cape Pharmacy

4.1
Get directions

About this business

Cape Pharmacy specializes in taking the best care of our customers. We promise to always go above and beyond in order to help them to the best of our ability whether it be with regard to compounding, finding the correct OTC product for them or filling any prescription they present. 

Location details

17252 N Village Main Blvd #3, Ste 3, Lewes, DE, 19958, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.146 reviews
5
29
4
4
3
1
2
5
1
5
2 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Ray Hopkins's profile image
Ray Hopkins 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The personal approach to me as a customer. Plus, walking into the pharmacy is a welcoming feeling. 

Cindi Rankin Snoddy's profile image
Cindi Rankin Snoddy 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Very simply put, at Cape Pharmacy, they treat you as a person not a number. That’s what makes good medicine. 

Rebecca Jones Miller's profile image
Rebecca Jones Miller 
6 years ago

My family recently moved to the area— my husband also is a pharmacist so we always like to support local pharmacies and were happy to find Cape. Pat and all other staff have always been helpful and friendly... this afternoon I walked in at 3:03 and they didn’t think twice about letting me in. After I left I realized I had come in after closing time and I was one of “those” people. I felt terrible but also left impressed that they treated me kindly and didn’t think twice about letting me in when they really didn’t have to. Ca... read more

Michele Williams's profile image
Michele Williams 
6 years ago

I love the online request a refill....so much easier than phone in. Thanks for the push forward! And the in store service is EXCELLENT and staff is AWESOME! 

Jesse McCann's profile image
Jesse McCann 
7 years ago
David Vessels's profile image
David Vessels 
7 years ago

PERSONAL SERVICE FROM A HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY STAFF, THEY GO THE EXTRA MILE TO INSURE CUSTOMER SATISFACTION, ALSO TASTEFUL GIFTS ADORN THE ESTABLISHMENT WITH A MARITINE NAUTICAL THEME WITH KNIC KNAKS HIGHLIGHTING SEAFOOD OF OUR AREA. 

Beth Duffy Seeds's profile image
Beth Duffy Seeds 
9 years ago

Shout an A+ out to Cape Pharmacy who delivered my prescription while Im recovering from my fractured ankle... free if charge! Thats why I like useing the local businesses! Way to go Cape!! 

Shannon D Reddix's profile image
Shannon D Reddix 
9 years ago

Great place to pick up medicines 

Bob Senay's profile image
Bob Senay 
9 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Cape Pharmacy

How is Cape Pharmacy rated?

Cape Pharmacy has a 4.1 star rating with 46 reviews. 

When is Cape Pharmacy open?

Cape Pharmacy is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.