Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Canyonlands By Night & Day

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
369 reviews
|Tours|Moab, UT 84532

1861 N Hwy 191 #9623, Moab, UT 84532

(435) 259-5261

https://canyonlandsbynight.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(1) · Recreation

15 N 100 E

(435) 259-9861
5.0
(52) · Recreation

Canyonlands Field

(855) 359-6622

1 person is looking at this business

About

When coming to such a beautiful area it's hard to choose a tour company because there are so many companies offering so many things. At Canyonlands By Night and Day, we pride ourselves in giving you the ultimate vacation by matching your needs with an excellent tour. You are the most important person in our world and we strive to make sure you have the best time. Your experience begins with our Customer Service Representative taking the time to match your needs to the best possible tour. We have the newest, best equipment in the area and our guides are very friendly and knowledgeable. Your guide will entertain, explain and show-off the beautiful area from trip beginning to end.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
369 reviews
546
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
318 reviews have no rating
  • 190 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patty N Bob Meierdierks on Facebook

10 months ago

08/22/2020, 03:02 AM
Dinner was great, very friendly and helpful staff, Light show was one of a kind very awesome!!
Business Response:

Thanks! We'reso glad you had a great time!

Jennifer Jarvis on Facebook

10 months ago

08/16/2020, 02:41 AM
We had a great boat ride. The staff was super friendly.
Business Response:

Thanks! We're glad you had a great time!

Clyde Tew on Facebook

10 months ago

08/08/2020, 02:53 AM
Our sunset tour was the highlight of our visit in Moab. Our guide, Morgan, was fun and informative. 😃
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Bob Makowski on Facebook

10 months ago

08/01/2020, 05:19 AM
Wonderfully narrated by Dee, thoroughly enjoyed it other than the inconsiderate two in front of us using selfie sticks holding their cameras in our view. If they weren’t doing that he was standing up or commenting every other minute. A very professionally put together programs 5 stars
Mirella Martinez-Hall on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2020, 04:39 AM
Very accesible, very convenient and very friendly. Their equipment is up to date and very secure. They are very accommodating to your needs as well. We will definitely book with them again.
Business Response:

So happy to hear! Thank you for joining us!

Allison Sharpe on Facebook

a year ago

07/17/2020, 04:59 AM
My daughter and I rented tubes. It was super fun. The people that work there were really helpful and friendly.
Business Response:

Thanks for joining us! We appreciate your business and taking the time to write a review.

Jennifer Coulter-Rodriguez on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 05:00 AM
Got to experience the sound and light show boat ride last night. What an amazingly beautiful and peaceful ride! The weather was perfect. The commentary/narrator was humorous and informative. All of the groups were appropriately spaced. The dinner was incredible and served in a safe manner. It was a wonderful experience that my whole family enjoyed (kids range in age from 5-16). We would definitely do it again!
Business Response:

Thanks for joining us! We're so happy you enjoyed your time with us! :)

Eric Compton on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2020, 04:58 AM
Splash boat is a MUST... A MUST Dinner was great The stories where unbelievable Light show Second to none The staff AWESOME 👏
Business Response:

Thank you! So glad you enjoyed your time with us@

Claire Burnett Geiger on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2020, 02:58 AM
We had a fantastic time today. Rory was an awesome guide. Definitely will come back. Be prepared you will get soaked!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.