Logo White
Watch Demo

Canyon State Glass, LLC

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
92 reviews
|Auto Glass Services|Mesa, AZ 85209

2500 S Power Rd #218, Mesa, AZ 85209

(480) 755-3488

https://canyonstateglass.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(11) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969
5.0
(56) · Auto Glass Services

8270 S Kyrene Rd

(480) 785-7200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

7135 S Harl Ave

(480) 420-6788

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

1815 W 1st Ave #143

(480) 834-1430
5.0
(50) · Automotive

4047 E Zia St

(480) 753-9370

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Glass Services

9847 N 10th St

(480) 688-5476

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
92 reviews
583
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews4.9Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff A. on BirdEye

6 months ago

03/11/2020, 10:26 AM
Awesome on time service! Great job! Crystal clear windshield once again.
Thomas A. on BirdEye

7 months ago

02/17/2020, 10:39 AM
Unfortunately we have had a bad year with cracked windshields. Fortunately Canyon State Glass completed all four repairs at our home in a timely and professional manner and made coordination with American Family Insurance very easy.
Stacy S. on BirdEye

9 months ago

12/23/2019, 20:51 PM
Wonderful customer service! Always quick and convenient for you. I highly recommend them to everybody
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
wenola s. on BirdEye

9 months ago

12/23/2019, 14:16 PM
Excellent service and so friendly. I wish that the majority of businesses have the same attitude as Canyon Glass. They really go out of their way to comfort and please you. Again thank you guys!!!!!!!!
Ashley N. on BirdEye

a year ago

10/02/2019, 10:36 AM
Canyon State Glass is always professional and they do a great job from start to finish. I would recommend them to anyone!
Stephanie Leech on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2019, 21:51 PM
They we’re so patient & worked around my car repair schedule three times!! Raul did the replacement and was so courteous!!
Rahul Mehan on Facebook

a year ago

05/12/2019, 09:52 AM
They did a great job with my Tesla. Easy to contact and worked well with my insurance.
Shaun Kearl on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2019, 02:41 AM
Great customer service along with quick and quality service!
Andrea Webb on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2018, 19:18 PM
Canyon State Glass is efficient and professional! Great service all around! Thank you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.