Logo White
Watch Demo

Canyon State Glass, LLC

Own this business?
4.9
92 reviews
|Automotive|Mesa, AZ 85209

2500 S Power Rd #218, Mesa, AZ 85209

(480) 755-3488

https://canyonstateglass.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Safepro Auto Glass
5.0
(55) · Auto Glass Services

8270 S Kyrene Rd

(480) 785-7200

6 people are looking at this business

A-1 Quality Glass
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

1815 W 1st Ave #143

(480) 834-1430

2 people are looking at this business

Big Auto Glass
5.0
(9) · Automotive

3010 E Main St

(480) 986-1969

1 person is looking at this business

Lvs Glass
5.0
(1) · Auto Glass Services

7135 S Harl Ave

(480) 420-6788

1 person is looking at this business

The Tint Spot and Clear Bra
5.0
(74) · Automotive

9950 W Van Buren St #100

(623) 223-9733

7 people are looking at this business

Glas Tek
5.0
(4) · Automotive

7105 N 51st Ave #2

(480) 219-8859

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
92 reviews
583
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews4.9Google
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff A. on BirdEye

20 days ago

03/11/2020, 10:26 AM
Awesome on time service! Great job! Crystal clear windshield once again.
Thomas A. on BirdEye

a month ago

02/17/2020, 10:39 AM
Unfortunately we have had a bad year with cracked windshields. Fortunately Canyon State Glass completed all four repairs at our home in a timely and professional manner and made coordination with American Family Insurance very easy.
Stacy S. on BirdEye

3 months ago

12/23/2019, 20:51 PM
Wonderful customer service! Always quick and convenient for you. I highly recommend them to everybody
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
wenola s. on BirdEye

3 months ago

12/23/2019, 14:16 PM
Excellent service and so friendly. I wish that the majority of businesses have the same attitude as Canyon Glass. They really go out of their way to comfort and please you. Again thank you guys!!!!!!!!
Ashley N. on BirdEye

6 months ago

10/02/2019, 10:36 AM
Canyon State Glass is always professional and they do a great job from start to finish. I would recommend them to anyone!
Stephanie Leech on Facebook

6 months ago

09/18/2019, 21:51 PM
They we’re so patient & worked around my car repair schedule three times!! Raul did the replacement and was so courteous!!
Rahul Mehan on Facebook

a year ago

05/12/2019, 09:52 AM
They did a great job with my Tesla. Easy to contact and worked well with my insurance.
Shaun Kearl on Facebook

a year ago

02/07/2019, 02:41 AM
Great customer service along with quick and quality service!
Andrea Webb on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2018, 19:18 PM
Canyon State Glass is efficient and professional! Great service all around! Thank you!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.