Logo White
Watch Demo

Canyon Rim Dental

Claimed
5.0
309 reviews
|Dental|Salt Lake City, UT 84109

2560 E 3300 S, Ste 200, Salt Lake City, UT 84109

(801) 486-3887

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area

Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427

1 person is looking at this business

Andrew K. Nield, D.d.s., P.c.
5.0
(8) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

4 people are looking at this business

Romney Walter A
5.0
(32) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
David Mcmillan Dds
5.0
(40) · Dental

1435 S 1350 E Uppr 1

(801) 825-9818

4 people are looking at this business

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(16) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

2 people are looking at this business

Oquirrh Mountain Dental
5.0
(132) · Dental

1685 Towne Center Dr

(801) 254-7003

6 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Welcome to Canyon Rim Dental where we work hard to make you smile. Our technology-driven office will prove to be an experience unlike any other. We welcome you to our practice and look forward to meeting you soon. History Established in 2000. Canyon Rim Dental Salt Lake has been serving Salt Lake City residents for more than 15 years. Our dentists are some of the most highly trained dental professionals you will find. We take pride in offering advanced services as well as general dentistry. Last year we added a new dentist to the practice Dr. Sam Delahunty. Dr. Sam Delahunty is a phenomenal dentist with a great skill set. You will love the dental services he provides. Meet the Bu

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
309 reviews
5304
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 286 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

4 months ago

09/30/2019, 10:59 AM
Sam Delahunty did an amazing presentation and seems confident and excited in what he does!

-P
Chelsey Gaetz on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2018, 01:51 AM
I absolutely love canyon rim dental! Trista is absolutely amazing at getting my teeth clean And makes everyone feel special by remembering their name and things about their life! Dr Delahunty is so knowledgeable! I left canyon rim dental due to them not being in my new dental insurance plan and missed them so much that I came back and pay extra for out of network costs! You will not regret coming here!
Ellen Guthrie on Facebook

a year ago

10/03/2018, 05:27 AM
Not only have I had incredible patient care, but I am fortunate to deliver toothpaste and toothbrushes to kids in need in Nepal. More photos to come. Thank you !!!!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Isaac Postlethwait on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2018, 11:56 AM
Sam Delahunty is just amazing!!! I definitely recommend him! He is very personal and kind and doesn't ask to many questions but still asked the right amounts to make me comfortable. And not to mention I had no pain at all getting a freaking Root canal!!!! Just great! Thank all of you for you amazing professional care
Elizabeth Graul on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 02:25 AM
I just started seeing Dr. Delahunty a few months ago. His staff is professional yet personable. They teat me like a friend and not just a client. I needed an implant which is a major process. Dr. Delahunty gently guided me through the process, always aware of possible discomfort and addressing it immediately (I'm a dentist-phobe). The result is functional but more importantly, it looks natural. I will be staying with this office for a long time!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/18/2017, 13:09 PM
Dr. Sam has an amazing knowledge of new dental technology and has the very best equipment. He is excellent at diagnosing a tooth problem and communicates that very well to his patient. He makes the patient feel comfortable and confident in the dental procedure, especially when they are very anxious!
Cristina Zavala on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2017, 08:10 AM
Super great dentist and presentation today at the U! The lecture was super interesting and very informing today. I sure enjoyed the lecture thank you !
Nik Diederich on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2017, 07:07 AM
Adam S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/19/2017, 09:22 AM
The dentists and staff here are simply amazing. They are so kind and really take the time to get to know you. I've been to offices where you can tell they only care about the money, you definitely don't get that feeling here. I highly recommend this office to all of my friends in the Salt Lake City area!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.