Logo White
Watch Demo

Canyon Rim Dental

Claimed
5.0
348 reviews
|Dentists|Millcreek, UT 84109

2560 E 3300 S, Ste 200, Millcreek, UT 84109

(801) 486-3887

https://canyonrimdentalsaltlake.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

5742 Adams Ave Pkwy

(801) 475-5263
5.0
(34) · Dentists

1245 Capitol St

(801) 394-1289

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

3610 N University Ave

(801) 800-8836
5.0
(10) · Dental

90 W 600 N St

(801) 798-2616
5.0
(8) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Welcome to Canyon Rim Dental where we work hard to make you smile. Our technology-driven office will prove to be an experience unlike any other. We welcome you to our practice and look forward to meeting you soon. History Established in 2000. Canyon Rim Dental Salt Lake has been serving Salt Lake City residents for more than 15 years. Our dentists are some of the most highly trained dental professionals you will find. We take pride in offering advanced services as well as general dentistry. Last year we added a new dentist to the practice Dr. Sam Delahunty. Dr. Sam Delahunty is a phenomenal dentist with a great skill set. You will love the dental services he provides. Meet the Bu

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
348 reviews
5336
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 315 Reviews5.0Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.3Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sue H. on Healthgrades

2 months ago

08/01/2020, 10:54 AM
I finally found a dental professional I can trust! Dr. Delahunty and his friendly team at Canyon Rim Dental deliver the highest level of care. Their comprehensive range of services and modern technology conquered my challenging oral needs including gum surgery, dental implants and a complete crown overhaul. Best of all is Dr. Delahunty's compassionate and caring chairside manner. He takes the time to communicate and follows up after every procedure. His positive and personalized attention put all of my dental fears to rest. Our family will stay with him forever. The bottom line: A beautiful and healthy smile + new confidence + peace of mind = Priceless.
Suzanne H. on BirdEye

2 months ago

07/31/2020, 11:42 AM
I finally found a dental professional I can trust! Dr. Delahunty and his friendly team at Canyon Rim Dental deliver the highest level of care. Their comprehensive range of services and modern technology conquered my challenging oral needs including gum surgery, dental implants and a complete crown overhaul. Best of all is Dr. Delahunty's compassionate and caring chairside manner. He takes the time to communicate and follows up after every procedure. His positive and personalized attention put all of my dental fears to rest. Our family will stay with him forever. The bottom line: A beautiful and healthy smile + new confidence + peace of mind = Priceless.  
Suzy Q Hardy on Facebook

2 months ago

07/31/2020, 08:08 AM
I finally found a dental professional I can trust! Dr. Delahunty and his friendly team at Canyon Rim Dental deliver the highest level of care. Their comprehensive range of services and modern technology conquered my challenging oral needs including gum surgery, dental implants and a complete crown overhaul. Best of all is Dr. Delahunty's compassionate and caring chairside manner. He takes the time to communicate and follows up after every procedure. His positive and personalized attention put all of my dental fears to rest. Our family will stay with him forever. The bottom line: A beautiful and healthy smile + new confidence + peace of mind = Priceless.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Jan Petersen Forsey on Facebook

2 months ago

07/08/2020, 10:21 AM
Dr. Delahunty is a fantastic dentist and does excellent dental work. He cares about his patients and has a great chair side manner! Another important thing is he is trained and experienced in other areas such as implants, root canals, gum grafting and more so you can be seen by one person instead of two or three others for these needs. Make an appointment. You will be really glad you did. And his hygienists, dental assistants, and office staff are great.
Shelley on Healthgrades

3 months ago

07/01/2020, 01:43 AM
I am not easily impressed but Dr. Delahunty is extremely professional and honest. I had five crowns done when I was 16 years old (my parents weren't big on taking me to the dentist) and am now old enough they are deteriorating. I had to have one replaced by Dr. Delahunty after it broke and it is easily my favorite crown experience and crown. The crown fits perfectly and looks and feels great. Lidocaine, etc. don't work very well on me and I have never had a dental procedure that didn't involve just white knuckling through it but Dr. Delahunty took the time to figure out the best way. He sat by my side until I indicated it was starting to feel numb and then worked so fast he beat the meds cycling out of my system. It was amazing! If I had known it was possible to have a pain free dental anything I would have made other dentists try harder to figure it out. He's also amazing with kids. He knows all the tricks to make the experience a good one. My kid didn't even know he used a needle.
Haley Critchfield on Facebook

3 months ago

06/23/2020, 16:19 PM
Such a great experience with Canyon Rim! They are friendly and very accommodating. Thank you!
Haley Burns on Facebook

3 months ago

06/23/2020, 01:21 AM
Such a great experience with Canyon Rim! They are friendly and very accommodating. Thank you!
Julia S. on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/25/2020, 05:37 AM
Dr Delahunty is compassionate and willing to go the extra mile. I have received personal calls following procedures for both me and members of my family. He is committed to his patients and we are lucky to have him as our dentist. The staff is also so wonderful.
Jeannine G., in Salt Lake City-January 13, 2020 on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/14/2020, 00:51 AM
Dr, Sam Delahunty, On returning from Seattle/Sun Valley area, my hope was to continue the same high standard of service I had initially received, for many years, from Canyon Rim Dental's Dr. Darron Taylor. I was dismayed to learn of your untruthfulness with me concerning a critical matter. Realization of that fact precluded me making further appointments to correct the issue you were too busy to take care of, at my last/final appointment. There were also several problematical scheduling issues with your office. Jeannine G., in Salt Lake City-January 13, 2020
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.