Logo White
Watch Demo

Canyon Pointe Dental

Own this business?
4.9
108 reviews
|Dental|Draper, UT 84020

114 East 12450 South, Ste 102, Draper, UT 84020

(801) 576-1100

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Mountain Crest Dental Care
5.0
(45) · Cosmetic Dentists

344 W 920 N

(801) 225-2640

3 people are looking at this business

Felt Family Dentistry - Layton
5.0
(276) · Dental

195 E Gentile St #12

(801) 546-0007

9 people are looking at this business

Little Peoples Dental
5.0
(272) · Dental

1268 W

(801) 446-8007

1 person is looking at this business

Provo Orem Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
5.0
(82) · Oral Surgeons

2255 N University Pkwy #39

(801) 319-6743

3 people are looking at this business

Ashman, Tyler Ashman Den - Ashman Dental
5.0
(3) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928

2 people are looking at this business

Jon William Lloyd
5.0
(11) · Dentists

1291 W 12600 S

(801) 446-1166

2 people are looking at this business

About

Providing Cosmetic and Family Dentistry to Draper and Sandy. Emergency dental care, teeth whitening, veneers, white fillings, and crowns.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
108 reviews
5103
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 92 Reviews4.9Google
  • 9 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Danninger on Facebook

7 months ago

08/06/2019, 01:46 AM
Very professional, timely and qualified team
Ranae Hart on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/04/2018, 00:03 AM
I unfortunately broke my tooth on New Years Day. I called Dr. Christensen's office the following day. They were able to offer me an appointment that day. I walked right in and was taken back to do my x-rays. There was no waiting in the lobby. The staff was helpful and kind. Dr. Christensen is awesome!! We drive from Kaysville to see Dr. Christensen. He and his staff are well worth the drive!!
Robert Smith on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/15/2017, 00:07 AM
I have been coming to Dr. Christensen for many years now. I enjoy his service and staff. I highly recommend.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Ronnette Olsen on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/14/2017, 00:11 AM
Our family has been going to Dr. Christensen for 11 years. He has been a wonderful, honest and caring dentist. He takes time to explain any work that needs to be done and his billing is always given up front and accurately.
Leroy Dewitt on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/16/2017, 00:25 AM
I Recommend his expertise to everyone.
Jon Ask on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2016, 09:08 AM
Dr. Christensen and staff have been excellent! Dr. Christensen is kind, patient, thorough, and skilled. He has your best interest at heart. I will highly recommend Canyon Pointe Dental to friends and family!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/08/2015, 00:53 AM
This was my second visit at Canyon Pointe, my first was a concern with jaw pain, Dr Christensen and his team were very professional and easy going, he took the time to explain what was going on. I recently had my second visit, a routine cleaning with Ashley as my assistant. She was AMAZING, took her time, and made me feel so at ease with my 4 year old daughter being with me. They are a very family oriented office and make you feel very welcome. I would highly recommend Canyon Pointe!!
Jay Cannon on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2015, 11:50 AM
Miguel Jimenez on Facebook

5 years ago

12/06/2014, 17:04 PM
I use to hate going to the dentist, but they make me feel comfortable and really enjoy my visits with the dentist now. I would recommend to anyone!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.