Logo White
Watch Demo

Canyon Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Park City, Utah 84098

4343 Highway 224, Ste 201, Park City, Utah 84098

(435) 658-4746

http://www.canyondentistry.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are committed to helping our patients achieve their dental goals. We do this daily by delivering state of the art care in an environment with nothing less than family-like hospitality. Our commitment to continuing education allows us to deliver this care without the stresses and discomforts that have been associated with dentistry in years past. We provide Implant, Restorative, Cosmetic and General Dentistry. And our Hygienists are second to none!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Richard Evans on Facebook

    19 days ago

    07/04/2019, 04:36 AM
    Had a great experience at Canyon Dentistry and his professional staff. The hygienist was extremely thorough with here cleaning and very nice. Dr. Ding man was knowledgeable and explained what work I needed and why. Did not try to add non necessary. Great dentist whom everyone in the area should go to!procedures
    Trent Hickman on Facebook

    6 months ago

    01/24/2019, 00:31 AM
    Dr Dingman was amazing with Tommy. Tommy was asking us when he could come back to the dentist. Thank you!
    Valarie Harper on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/25/2017, 01:05 AM
    Amazing experience all the way around! Dr. Dingman is highly skilled with a gentle and light demeanor and his staff is just as wonderful. Highly recommend!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Valarie

    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Sarah Tueting on Facebook

    3 years ago

    12/15/2016, 00:41 AM
    Dr Dingman is awesome. As is his staff. I've been going for five years and they are always friendly, professional, gentle and fun. Dare I say, despite the possibility of cavities, I enjoy going. Thanks Canyon Dentistry!!!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Sarah~

    Damian Stoy on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/11/2016, 01:11 AM
    Dr. Dingman and the hygienists at Canyon Dentistry are amazing! Thanks for taking care of me!
    Michael Amtmann on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/11/2016, 01:26 AM
    Dr Dingman & his support staff are above and beyond the best! Our family has resided in numerous locales: Midwest, Rocky Mts & the East Coast. The professionals at Canyon Dentistry (Dr John Dingman, techs & staff) have provided the best dental care. Even while we were living in South Dakota I made appointments w/ Dr Dingman. I especially appreciate how gentle they are w/ my mouth & teeth. Thank you to the staff at Canyon Dentistry for your thorough care.
    Business Response:

    Thank you Michael Amtmann!

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.