Logo White
Watch Demo

Canyon Dental

Own this business?
4.9
442 reviews
|Dental|Orem, UT 84097

528 800 N, Orem, UT 84097

(801) 224-6051

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Rock Canyon Dentistry
5.0
(142) · Dental

777 N 500 W #105

(801) 373-6362

3 people are looking at this business

About

General Dentistry. Cosmetic Dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
442 reviews
5426
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 362 Reviews5.0Google
  • 78 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristin Oswald Calquin on Facebook

2 years ago

01/24/2018, 14:00 PM
Natalie Bartlett on Facebook

2 years ago

01/05/2018, 13:24 PM
When I first walked in his staff was super friendly and knowledgeable! The intake process was smooth. Kyle was great and answer all my questions.
Ana Bausset on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2017, 04:03 AM
Dr. Bowen is very nice and has done a great job avoiding 2 root canals, just fixing the teeth instead, and putting 2 perfect crowns over them. I really appreciate his work!
Business Response:

Ana, thanks so much for the kind review! We love having you as a part of the office!

Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Michelle Nichole Fenton on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2017, 05:19 AM
You want a dentist and staff that really cares about you? Go to Canyon Dental with Dr. Kyle Bowen!! They care about your comfort and happiness, and they do really quality work. What dentist calls you later in the day after you've had significant work done? None I've gone to except for Dr. Bowen. Seriously, give Canyon Dental a try! You won't regret it!!
Kandis Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2017, 15:31 PM
My husband called the wrong dentist office this past Saturday....and got Dr. Kyle Bowen. His office is not open on Saturdays, but he was in his office waiting for a plumber to show up, my husband explained to him that I had a toothache that was putting me in tears. He offered to see me and check out the tooth. He had me fill out electronic paper work as a new patient, and brought me back to an exam room where he took an x-ray and checked out my teeth. I was a bit embarassed, because its been a while since I had been to the dentist, but he made me feel comfortable, and not so embarassed anymore. He was very polite, and professional, even if he was in street clothes and had his kids hanging ou...  more>>
Ashleigh Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2017, 16:55 PM
I have been avoiding the dentist for awhile now after having multiple bad experiences and recently had Canyon Dental pop up as advertisements on a few of my social media apps and decided to give it a shot. I called yesterday and was able to schedule an appointment for today. The staff at the office was incredible. Seriously the nicest/most helpful/non-judgmental staff. Dr. Bowen was incredibly friendly as well, before anything happened, he came and chatted with me about what to expect and acknowledged all of my concerns and actually cared. I've never had a dentist that just talked with me without some ulterior motive, so this was unlike anything I've ever experienced. I don't know if I'll ev...  more>>
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind review, Ashleigh! It was so great meeting you and we are so excited to have you as a part of the office!

Sarah Harrison Larsen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2017, 14:05 PM
I was in so much pain. I don't like dentists because it give me a lot of anxiety but dr. Bowen was very nice and patient with me and very sympathetic. I would recommend him to anyone and I will be coming back �
Mindi Bennett on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2017, 05:30 AM
I'm so grateful for Canyon Dental! My crown fell off and I called a plethora of dentists trying to find the best cash price to get it glued back on. Canyon Dental was the lowest price and they got me in the same day. After Dr. Bowen saw that I only needed glue, he dropped the price. They have the most friendly staff to boot.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind review! It was so great to meet you and we're glad we were able to take care of that for you!

Kelsie Wells on Facebook

2 years ago

07/28/2017, 02:23 AM
I've been very pleased with this office. They've been great to work with in regards to my scheduling needs- They helped me get a cleaning, filling and wisdom teeth removed on very short notice since I was about to lose my insurance. They even went the extra mile to come in early to be able to fit me in the schedule so I could get my wisdom teeth removed. The staff members are all very friendly and personable!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.