Logo White
Watch Demo

Canyon Dental

Own this business?
4.9
442 reviews
|Dental|Orem, UT 84097

528 800 N, Orem, UT 84097

(801) 224-6051

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Rock Canyon Dentistry
5.0
(143) · Dental

777 N 500 W #105

(801) 373-6362

2 people are looking at this business

About

General Dentistry. Cosmetic Dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
442 reviews
5426
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 362 Reviews5.0Google
  • 78 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
EmaLee Elizabeth Mendenhall on Facebook

5 months ago

05/23/2019, 07:03 AM
The best dentist in Utah County hands down! He saved me from having so much work needing to be done. I went to Dr. Bowen as a second opinion to compare to another dentist and my price was about half of what Family Legacy and a LOT less work as well. My teeth are now all fixed up, and healthy as can be! Dr Bowen is the best dentist I have ever been to in my life, not to mention his incredibly kind staff as well. They’re so amazing.
Never going to another dentist ever.
Leanna Bates Millgate on Facebook

6 months ago

04/22/2019, 03:20 AM
Kyle spilt bleach in my mouth during a root canal. Wouldn’t take responsibility. I went through weeks of hell while it healed. I know accidents happen, but telling me.. oh you just bit your tongue!!! NO WAY!!
Elyse Andersen Steffen on Facebook

8 months ago

02/28/2019, 01:35 AM
Love love love this office and staff. They are so kind and have an amazing patient-staff relationship. I've never liked a dentist until I met Dr Bowen
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Tara McPartland on Facebook

9 months ago

01/28/2019, 09:02 AM
My boyfriend chipped his tooth over the weekend, and Dr. Bowen was able to get him in and get it fixed on Monday morning-we were so grateful. My boyfriend also had a cut on his lip that needed stitches, and Dr. Bowen stitched his lip as well. His tooth looks great, and everyone we worked with at Canyon Dental was awesome! Definitely recommend.
Brookely Jenson on Facebook

9 months ago

01/10/2019, 01:22 AM
I love this office! Dr Bowen and his staff show that patient care and education is a top priority. This is a very comfortable atmosphere with a first rate team. Good job Canyon Dental 🙌❤👊
Marsha Nicholson Blevins on Facebook

9 months ago

01/09/2019, 10:28 AM
Dr. Kyle Bowen is an awesome and caring dentist. His entire staff is great as well. If we were staying in Utah he would be our forever dentist!
Tia Dahlke on Facebook

10 months ago

12/25/2018, 07:04 AM
I had to get my wisdom teeth removed this past weekend, and am so happy I chose Canyon Dental. The staff is super friendly and helpful. My appointment went smoothly, and they've been super helpful in resolving any and all concerns I've had since. I had them out Friday; it's only Tuesday now and I only have a tiny bit of discomfort -- don't even need painkillers! I'll definitely be going back in the future.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Tia! It was a pleasure to have you in the office, and we're so glad you're feeling well!

James Murphy on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2018, 01:27 AM
I had to get some dental work done with Dr Bowen, and he was great! His staff is extremely professional and caring and was able to get everything done that I needed. I was in quite a bit of pain when I went in to see Dr Bowen, and he was able to identify the cause and get the work done to make me feel better. I would recommend anyone looking for a phenomenal dentist in the Orem area go see Dr Bowen!
Business Response:

James, thank you so much for your kind words and taking the time to write a review! We love having you as a part of our office!

Nicolas Jeter on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2018, 02:25 AM
Dr. Bowen is excellent! They got me in on short notice and resolved my problem quickly. The staff is upbeat, cheerful, sensitive, and professional. Dr. Bowen does not talk "at" his patients -- He takes time to teach about what is happening and to provide time for questions and discussions of alternatives. Most importantly, they do a good job. Highly recommended.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.