Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Canyon Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
612 reviews
|General Dentistry|Orem, UT 84057 United States

860 N 980 W, Orem, UT 84057 United States

(801) 224-6051

http://www.mycanyondental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(880) · Dental

86 N University Ave Ste 280

(801) 356-7701
5.0
(80) · Oral Surgeons

2255 N University Pkwy #39

(801) 319-6743
5.0
(21) · Oral Surgeons

1345 E 3900 S #208

(801) 272-8284
5.0
(53) · Cosmetic Dentists

344 W 920 N

(801) 225-2640
5.0
(540) · Endodontists

65 N 400 W

(801) 779-0506
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

4667 Holladay Blvd

(801) 597-4417
About

Utah Valley's top-rated dental office! Now offering evening appointments. Call, text, or schedule online!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
612 reviews
5591
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
18
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Sam Lentz review for Canyon Dental
Sam Lentz on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2020, 10:02 AM
Our whole family has been going here for several years. We love Dr. Bowen and his staff. They take great care of us, and our kids love going to the dentist because of them. We're in and out pretty quick, and they were even accommodating when I was running late for my appointment. I've been to dentists that were trigger happy with interventions that were unnecessary. We've never had that issue with Dr. Bowen. Clear communication, great treatment, and the staff has been great handling insurance/billing.
Brittany Lentz review for Canyon Dental
Brittany Lentz on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2020, 09:33 AM
We love coming to this office. They are fantastic with kids and adults! Dr. Bowen is so sweet to my kids (6, 4, and 1) and genuinely cares about us. Every member of the staff I've come across is efficient, kind and happy! Dr. Bowen does not push unnecessary procedures. I've had them make retainers for me too, and they work great!
Ashleigh Jackson review for Canyon Dental
Ashleigh Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 12:00 PM
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind review, Ashleigh! It was so great meeting you and we are so excited to have you as a part of the office!

Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Kandis Hall review for Canyon Dental
Kandis Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 12:00 PM
Melissa Brooke review for Canyon Dental
Melissa Brooke on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 12:00 PM
Leanna B Millgate review for Canyon Dental
Leanna B Millgate on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 12:00 PM
Kyle spilt bleach in my mouth during a root canal. Wouldn’t take responsibility. I went through weeks of hell while it healed. I know accidents happen, but telling me.. oh you just bit your tongue!!! NO WAY!!
Rick Nielsen review for Canyon Dental
Rick Nielsen on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 12:00 PM
Dr Bowen and his entire staff are amazing. Friendly, professional and I wont go to anyone else!
Elyse Andersen Steffen review for Canyon Dental
Elyse Andersen Steffen on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2019, 01:35 AM
Love love love this office and staff. They are so kind and have an amazing patient-staff relationship. I've never liked a dentist until I met Dr Bowen
Tara McPartland review for Canyon Dental
Tara McPartland on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2019, 09:02 AM
My boyfriend chipped his tooth over the weekend, and Dr. Bowen was able to get him in and get it fixed on Monday morning-we were so grateful. My boyfriend also had a cut on his lip that needed stitches, and Dr. Bowen stitched his lip as well. His tooth looks great, and everyone we worked with at Canyon Dental was awesome! Definitely recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.