Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cannon Park Dental - Dr. James Myers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
590 reviews
|Dentists|Charleston, SC 29401 United States

112 Ashley Ave, Charleston, SC 29401 United States

(843) 723-5346

http://www.cannonparkdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1066) · Dental

1401 Stuart Engals Blvd

(843) 884-7200
5.0
(4) · Oral Surgeons

1311 Chuck Dawley Blvd # 101

(843) 971-0041
5.0
(164) · Dentists

27 A Kemmerlin Ln, Beaufort, SC, 29907

(843) 522-2077
5.0
(896) · Dental

92 Courtenay Dr

(843) 577-6453
5.0
(1) · Dentists

415 Robertson Blvd

(843) 549-2121
5.0
(3) · Oral Surgeons

1311 Chuck Dawley Blvd STE 101

(843) 971-0041
About

Cannon Park Dental offers all dental services for all members of your Charleston family. We are the only downtown dental practice that you and your family will need.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 100,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
590 reviews
5558
  
44
  
32
  
22
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
David M. review for Cannon Park Dental - Dr. James Myers
David M. on Birdeye

a year ago

05/04/2022, 16:06 PM
I've been going to Cannon Park Dental for about a year now. Everything seems to be getting better. My teeth are in better shape now, fine, friendly service. I couldn't be more pleased.
Baird Hoffmire review for Cannon Park Dental - Dr. James Myers
Baird Hoffmire on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2020, 10:39 AM
Dr. Myers & his staff are fantastic. They provide a caring, professional, & knowledgeable service that I can’t recommend enough. Great team & excellent Dentist.
Sharon Kelly review for Cannon Park Dental - Dr. James Myers
Sharon Kelly on Facebook

3 years ago

10/07/2020, 02:01 AM
Awesome Dr and staff! Just simply the Best!😁
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Lois C. Smith review for Cannon Park Dental - Dr. James Myers
Lois C. Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2020, 05:21 AM
wonderful dentist and staff. very skilled and friendly
Ali Beischer review for Cannon Park Dental - Dr. James Myers
Ali Beischer on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2020, 01:56 AM
I love the whole team at Cannon Park Dental! They are friendly and professional. I recommend them to everyone I know! They are worth the drive downtown 😃
Haley Weisenbach review for Cannon Park Dental - Dr. James Myers
Haley Weisenbach on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2020, 01:40 AM
Dr. Myers and his team are so personable and accommodating. Parking downtown is a major win as well. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Leslie Griffin review for Cannon Park Dental - Dr. James Myers
Leslie Griffin on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2020, 03:06 AM
Dr. Myers and his team are the best. I trust Dr. Myers completely. He will never recommend an unnecessary procedure.
Business Response:

Thanks, Leslie, for the great review and for your confidence in us!

Tom Barrows review for Cannon Park Dental - Dr. James Myers
Tom Barrows on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2020, 08:27 AM
Justine is the best hygienist that I have ever encountered. Great location and excellent service. Tom B.
Linda Hartman-Barrows review for Cannon Park Dental - Dr. James Myers
Linda Hartman-Barrows on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2020, 03:26 AM
Justine is the best hygienist I have ever encountered. Great location and great service. Tom B.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.