Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cannabis Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
85 reviews
|Cannabis Tours|Pacifica, CA 94044

2021 Palmetto Ave, Pacifica, CA 94044

(650) 735-5031

http://www.thecannabiswellnesscenter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
4.9
(1262) · Recreation

721 Broadway

(510) 444-9420

1 person is looking at this business

About

Cannabis Wellness Center is located at 2021 Palmetto Ave, Pacifica, CA. This business specializes in Alternative Medicine and Hospitals & Medical Centers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
85 reviews
557
  
413
  
34
  
21
  
18
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
William Baxter review for Cannabis Wellness Center
William Baxter on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2019, 05:18 AM
There well informed assistants are their to answer your questions 7 days a week
Odessa Rabino review for Cannabis Wellness Center
Odessa Rabino on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2018, 11:33 AM
Great people and kickback lounge with beautiful ARTWORK and art pieces....love the set up and service!
Richard Mettias review for Cannabis Wellness Center
Richard Mettias on Facebook

4 years ago

11/26/2017, 12:56 PM
Business Response:

Thanks for the rating, Richard! Come by sooN!

Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Paul Blake review for Cannabis Wellness Center
Paul Blake on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2017, 14:10 PM
Just got my card 3 days ago now bare in mind I have not touched canabis since the 1980's I was nervous about going in I look at a few dispensaries in the area and all the ones I seen look kinda trashy the wellness center looked like a office the person who helped me listen to the reason why I was there and worked with that he pointed me to what I needed the only other place I went to just wanted to sell me indica I'm more interested in pain management than getting a buzz I will definitely be going back to the wellness center in the future
Business Response:

Paul, thank you so much for coming through to the store. We are so happy that we could be helpful, and hope to see you again soon. Our customer satisfaction is always appreciated! Stay well! 💚

Lee Brock review for Cannabis Wellness Center
Lee Brock on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2017, 10:50 AM
These guys know their stuff! Friendly and relaxed.
Natalie Ortiz review for Cannabis Wellness Center
Natalie Ortiz on Facebook

4 years ago

09/10/2017, 05:57 AM
Never a dull visit with all my questions n I luv they've got all my answers! Thanks again for a job well done n just kbow we come from across da Bay just for good service n goodies!!
Business Response:

Thanks for the rating, Natalie! We will be putting up news on our inventory on this page, so stay tuned!

Samantha Rosetta Meyst review for Cannabis Wellness Center
Samantha Rosetta Meyst on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2017, 12:34 PM
Business Response:

Thanks for the support Samantha, come by again!

Michael Foley review for Cannabis Wellness Center
Michael Foley on Facebook

4 years ago

08/25/2017, 02:31 AM
Good products, good counts, good prices, great service . . . what's not to like?
Business Response:

Thanks for the support!

Michael D. Levine review for Cannabis Wellness Center
Michael D. Levine on Facebook

4 years ago

08/18/2017, 01:02 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.