Logo White
Watch Demo

Canine Companions

Own this business?
4.4
45 reviews
|Consumer Services|Perris, California 92570

13703 J J Ln., Perris, California 92570

(800) 870-5926

https://k-9companions.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(11) · Dog Training

2317 NW Tower Rock RD

(541) 678-0004

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dog Training

138 New St

(404) 373-6258
5.0
(88) · Consumer Services

1899 S Redwood Rd

(385) 321-9002
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

2005 N Williams Ave Apt.#309

(971) 998-2166
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

15248 S Tamiami Trl

(239) 433-3902
5.0
(1) · Dog Training

1819 Jewett Dr

(323) 656-1200
About

SEND YOUR DOG TO BOOT CAMP! Dog Training Courses, Boarding, Service Dog Training, Dog Trainer Courses.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
45 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 3 Reviews3.7Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews3.0JudysBook
  • 1 Review5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracy Friedrich on Facebook

2 months ago

02/01/2020, 00:02 AM
Today I dropped off my 5 year old lab who is my everything and my 11 month old German Shepard grandson. It was a very tough day for me but I know my boys, Cooper and Charlie are the in good hands and both were happy when the trainers took them. I’m anxious to get my boys back home with us and will let you know how their lives improve from this training. I miss my boys.♥️
Jennifer Emily Huynh on Facebook

2 months ago

01/28/2020, 00:52 AM
Wonderful people that works here, they are very friendly and helpful. Kudos to Penny Kane's trainer Nova. Thanks so much K9 Companions for helping train Penny Lane.
Nyla C. on Yellow Pages

6 months ago

10/19/2019, 08:42 AM
We love K9 Companions. Our puppy attended the 2 week long puppy boot camp and came back extremely obedient and full of energy. His sweet personality was the same when he came home as when we dropped him off. The staff is kind, knowledgable and courteous. The grounds are well kept, clean and tidy. I was impressed with how willing they were to allow me to walk the entire grounds. I was able to view the kitchen, training fields, meet all the trainers and the area where the dogs are kept BEFORE making my decision. Our puppy learned all basic commands and how to walk next to us on a leash. We enjoy taking our Ben with us to local restaurants. Now that he knows the down/stay command, we can enjoy our meal and know he will stay in his area the entire meal. We are beyond thrilled with our experience and recommend this business to anyone who is looking for a safe, reliable and friendly place to have their dog trained.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Leah Joji on Facebook

6 months ago

09/24/2019, 05:39 AM
Kathy Liebespeck Andicochea on Facebook

8 months ago

08/12/2019, 05:15 AM
I highly recommend K9 companion boot camp and training I have 2 very large Labrador retrievers that have been through their training and they are both amazing well behaved dogs they offer so much at this facility they’re amazing with the pets and their boarding facility is awesome you not only get to board them you also get training at the same time so they’re always brushing up on their training every time you take them to boarding which is awesome for your pet . This place should be your first stop and only stop for training give them a call .😁😁😁😁👍👍👍❤️❤️❤️
Karen Levine on Facebook

8 months ago

08/09/2019, 07:22 AM
My dogs have been trained and boarded at K9 Companions. We are extremely satisfied with both. The obedience training gave us the tools we needed to have better behaved pets, especially when one is a Samoyed and the other is a Siberian Huskey. They are currently working on off leash training and they are doing so well, better than I thought they ever could. Thank you K 9 Companions.
Carey Allen on Facebook

10 months ago

06/15/2019, 04:25 AM
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Everyone here is top notch professional and just down right amazing!!! Our little Chip has learned so much and is becoming the best little pup we could imagine. Thank you Danielle, Shelby, Olivia and Sean. You guys are ROCK STARS ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️
Rachelle Wolfe Kumar on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2019, 04:22 AM
Great Staff, loving and bonding with the dogs. Good, solid obedience training!
Beth Novy Picciolo on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2019, 04:03 AM
they did an amazing job. thanks everyone for taking such wonderful care of my pup.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.