Logo White
Watch Demo

Candyland

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
1435 reviews
|Popcorn Shops|Saint Paul, MN 55102

435 Wabasha St N, Saint Paul, MN 55102

(651) 292-1191

https://candylandstore.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.8
(146) · Restaurants

3234

(651) 457-4086

2 people are looking at this business

About

Since 1932 Candyland has produced homemade paopcorn, fresh candy, home made fudge and fine chocolate treats just to name a few of our delicious treats. Our three stores are famous to visitors world wide! We have collectable tin canisters filled with fresh popcorn, carmel corn, or cheese popcorn. Visit our website for easy online ordering and to find great gift idea's for any holiday gift, for your next party, wedding favors, or business & corporate gifts.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
1,435 reviews
51,151
  
4168
  
337
  
210
  
117
  
52 reviews have no rating
  • 803 Reviews4.8Google
  • 632 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dora Ibarra on Facebook

a month ago

08/18/2020, 16:13 PM
My Familia and I have enjoyed the Famous Chicago Mix for years, as well as the Homemade Candy. it's always a joy to see my Familia from out of State make their way to Candyland to stock up before they head home. 💜
Terri Taray on Facebook

2 months ago

08/01/2020, 11:39 AM
The BEST popcorn 🍿 ,and Candies around!!!
Shawn Peters on Facebook

2 months ago

07/12/2020, 05:27 AM
Best Chicago mix popcorn ever! Also a huge variety of candy!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Garth Rd on Facebook

3 months ago

07/05/2020, 07:09 AM
awesome place!!! Great popcorn and c chocolate and candy choices
Donna Hanen Muhm on Facebook

3 months ago

07/04/2020, 03:52 AM
I’ve never been a huge fan of caramel corn, but the Flavo Crunch is the most delicious stuff I have ever eaten! I live in Iowa so I have to order it and it arrives faster than Amazon! Love it and this store!!!
Ed Rindal on Facebook

4 months ago

05/20/2020, 09:51 AM
good candy and popcorn yummy
David R. Gonzalez on Facebook

5 months ago

05/02/2020, 08:19 AM
The popcorn. The popcorn and lastly the popcorn. With butter. SO much more to sample, too many tasty goodies to mention here but start with the popcorn.
Barb O'Brien on Facebook

5 months ago

04/26/2020, 03:31 AM
Love this place and the selection! It reminds me of the candy counters when I was a kid. A wonderful place to visit, but be sure to go after dinner. You won't be able to stop yourself if you are a true candy lover!
Martha G. Anderson on Facebook

6 months ago

04/07/2020, 09:47 AM
I ordered my emergency supply of Chicago Mix (invented by Candyland) and two other varieties of popcorn yesterday. They arrived today. Yum! Flat rate shipping rate so I stocked up.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.