Campus Court's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Campus Court

2.7

About this business

In the name of social responsibility, we will be going ALL-Digital effective 3/19/2020. We want to play our part in keeping both our team and the surrounding community safe & comfortable. Our office will be closed for all incoming tours/ property visits until further notice, but we will still be available to help make your very important housing decision via facetime, skype, call, chat, and email. 

Location details

1801 Irish Way, South Bend, IN, 46637, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
2.7124 reviews
Select a rating
Christian G's profile image
Christian G 
4 years ago

****** from the office called me on 04/03/20 and asked me if I wanted to renew my lease for the apartment. I told her that I would have to let her know later and she said that's fine, just let them know at the office by April 30, 2020. Then ****** called on 04/09/20 at my job and spoke to one of my employee's after my employee told her that I was not available. ****** told the employee that she needed to know if I was going to renew my lease or not and that I needed to let them know by April 30, 2020. I called the office abo... read more

Business response:

Hi ******, Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention and we sincerely apologize for the way that this issue was handled. We will work to rectify this communication issue with our onsite team. Should you have any questions or concerns in the future or at this time, you can contact customer care at 1-866-683-5972 or you can email us at customercare@peakcampus.com. Thank you 

Rachel A.'s profile image
Rachel A. 
5 years ago

The management at Arba San Marcos is very bad, they do not communicate well with their tenants and does not give notice to when they will be entering individual apartments or do not leave note that they were there when no one is in the apartment. We were not contacted about a new roommate till we came into the apartment and clean services was in the room and we had to go to the office to even confirm a new roommate, once we knew a new roommate was coming management would not give us a specific date as to when she was to come... read more

Brenda S's profile image
Brenda S 
5 years ago

Do Not Rent from the Edge on Hovey - Normal IL - part of the Peak Campus Companies. My son lived there from June 2018 - MY 2019. The first week he was there - his car was stolen from their unsecured and poorly lit parking lot! We received NO help from this company at all - other than to tell us they are not responsible,. Sent emails to the tenants to "police" themselves - we ask about getting security of any kind - cameras, etc. NOTHING!! That was the start of a terrible experience. The hallways in his building were beat app... read more

Business response:

Hello Mrs. *******, Thank you for contacting us and bringing your concerns to our attention. Our records do indicate that the onsite team had been in contact with you regarding your dispute of your son's Final Account Statement. You will be receiving an email from our customer care team addressing each of your concerns outlined in your complaint. Unfortunately, we do not have record of a call from you to our customer care team but would like ensure that we are able to communicate and address your concerns moving forward. T... read more

Megan O'Malley's profile image
Megan O'Malley 
5 years ago

Campus court is the absolute worst place I have ever lived. I have lived in many places during my college career and I would not recommend this place to anyone. When my roommate and I moved out we were told that we could turn our electric off by the MANAGER might I add and not once but twice now they have charged us vacant service fees of $45 each! Our apartment was infested with bugs, my entire bathroom flooded with sewage from the toilet above because they never came to fix the leak I told them about on my move in day, and... read more

Megan Nishida's profile image
Megan Nishida 
5 years ago

Campus court is the absolute worst place I have ever lived. I have lived in many places during my college career and I would not recommend this place to anyone. When my roommate and I moved out we were told that we could turn our electric off by the MANAGER might I add and not once but twice now they have charged us vacant service fees of $45 each! Our apartment was infested with bugs, my entire bathroom flooded with sewage from the toilet above because they never came to fix the leak I told them about on my move in day, and... read more

Erika O's profile image
Erika O 
5 years ago

Please don't live at any of the Peak Campus' properties even if it's your last resort and you have no other options! I lived at The Rockland in Lawrence, KS. YOU DO NOT want to lease with an apartment who deviates, basically do not follow what is in the lease contract. It is a contract for a reason! This is coming from a law school graduate. That is bad business! More about the apartment, the inside of your apartment may be falling apart due to the building being old and not properly taken care of at all. My apartment when I... read more

Business response:

Hi *****, We do apologize for your experience at one of our properties. I do recall speaking with you today regarding the charges on your Move Out Statement. Again, I am happy to submit another dispute so that our team can review your statement and submit additional documentation. You are welcome to contact me at customercare@peakcampus.com. Thank you, Jaleesa 

Becky M's profile image
Becky M 
5 years ago

My son rented a room at Castle Rock Apartments in San Marcos. We received a collections bill over one year after his lease was up and he moved out saying we were turned over to collections and owed a fee for carpet cleaning and to replace the carpet (both?) among other things. They also said they refunded a deposit. But we never received a refund. They often charged us for items like renters insurance (that we had separately) and it would take months to get it off the bill. Being a college town, all the apartments have a mon... read more

Business response:

Hi *****, Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. I am happy to discuss these issues with you and provide clarification regarding your son's account. You can contact me at customercare@peakcampus.com or at 1-866-683-5972. Thank you, Jaleesa 

Daniel Jimenez's profile image
Daniel Jimenez 
5 years ago

I have never run across a more dishonest group of employees. If you're considering living here. DON'T 

Patrick M's profile image
Patrick M 
5 years ago

**** Poor management and a bad place to live. I live at bayside village in Portland Maine. I have been without internet going on a week now. Every time I go to the leasing office to ask about it I either get the same answer or they avoid me. When I confronted and asked yesterday I got a rude call back saying I crossed the line and to not do it again. O and also Roaches. I've asked to have them delt with too and not much if anything has been done about it. I work overnights and should not have to lose sleep due to having to k... read more

Business response:

Hi Mr. *****, Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. I will reach out to our onsite team to develop a plan to have these issues rectified as soon as possible. If you have any additional questions or concerns, please reach out to Customer Care at customercare@peakcampus.com or 1-866-683-5972 

Frequently asked questions about Campus Court

How is Campus Court rated?

Campus Court has a 2.7 star rating with 124 reviews. 

When is Campus Court open?

Campus Court is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com