Logo White
Watch Demo

Campbell's Auto Body

Own this business?
4.5
65 reviews
|Automotive|Burleson, TX 76028

451 N Burleson Blvd, Burleson, TX 76028

(817) 295-0446

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Ground Zero Customs
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1218 Colorado Ln # A5

(817) 226-3574

2 people are looking at this business

Hance Paint & Body Service
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

4829 McKinney Ave

(214) 526-0316

4 people are looking at this business

Jose's Collision Repair Center
5.0
(4) · Automotive

136 Magnolia St

(817) 295-6371

2 people are looking at this business

Xtreme Upholstery
4.9
(17) · Automotive

709 Dallas Dr

(940) 380-8778

3 people are looking at this business

Aguirre Body Shop
4.8
(9) · Automotive

13635 Floyd Cir

(972) 644-1275

1 person is looking at this business

Xtreme Collision Repair
4.8
(412) · Automotive

15502 Midway Rd

(972) 233-0207

10 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
65 reviews
548
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews4.4Google
  • 25 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michele Elizabeth Tech on Facebook

10 months ago

03/12/2019, 12:49 PM
Big thank you to Carstar Campbell’s Auto Body. Steve Davis and his entire team were friendly and professional from start to finish. They fixed my 2005 Forerunner after an accident and have it looking like new. So thankful to have them right here in Burleson. Highly recommend and would definitely use them again. Five stars for sure. Thanks, y’all! — with Steve Davis.
Sally Lorenzo on Facebook

a year ago

02/12/2019, 01:24 AM
Thank you for making our vehicle look brand new after an automobile accident. I was so impressed with not only the outside but also the small touch of vacuuming and air freshener.
Business Response:

Thank you Sally! We strive for excellence so we are happy to hear you are pleased with our business! We appreciate you trusting us!

Amanda Weatherston on Facebook

a year ago

01/26/2019, 09:06 AM
Took my 2017 Sienna here for PDR from hail damage. They were great! Quick, courteous and did a great job. They even were patient with this super forgetful mom! I would use them again.
Business Response:

Thank you Amanda! We are more than happy to help you anytime you need it! We really appreciate your business.

Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Julie Cline on Facebook

a year ago

12/05/2018, 09:30 AM
Very professional, excellent repair work, and work completed when expected. Very well managed location. Would not hesitate to recommend them or use them again. *****
Business Response:

Thank you Julie! We really appreciate your business

Bobi Buske on Facebook

a year ago

11/16/2018, 05:47 AM
This company is fantastic! They made the process extremely easy from the estimate to the completion of the job. Customer service is first rate....I never had to call and check on the status of my vehicle because they kept me updated via text/email throughout the process. Everyone at the company is friendly, professional and treat you like a VIP. Pricing was very competitive and fair. So if you are in need of any vehicle body repair work, Carstar Campbell’s is the best!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words and glad are pleased!

Trish Taylor Summers on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2018, 10:43 AM
They have done work on our family vehicle and the folks there are ALWAYS awesome, courteous, knowledgable and patient with me. Love this place
Business Response:

Thank you Trish! We appreciate your business!

Dee Broussard Milam on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2018, 09:13 AM
My husband was involved in a hit in run in our new car and CarStar did a great job getting it back to new condition. Thank you CarStar!
Business Response:

Thank you Dee! We appreciate your business and are so happy we could get your husbands car repaired back to brand new!

Amy Lindsay McCutchen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2018, 10:09 AM
Had another great experience at Campbell's! They always fix things up to look just like new and with such integrity and great service. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Business Response:

Thank you Amy! We appreciate your business!

Adrian Lara on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2018, 06:38 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.