Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Camp Willow

4.7
Get directions

About this business

Location details

21 S Prospect Ave, Ste A, Park Ridge, IL, 60068, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Sun12:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
4.737 reviews
5
30
4
3
3
1
2
1
1
1
1 review has no rating
Select a rating
Cara Lindell's profile image
Cara Lindell 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Super helpful! Had an event today and they patiently worked to put together an outfit that worked beautifully. 

Ellen Dawn's profile image
Ellen Dawn 
5 years ago

Friendly staff! Fun stuff! Found a neat pair of shoes and got a great discount. Will be going back! 

Lefkoula Metropulos's profile image
Lefkoula Metropulos 
5 years ago
Kim Wagner's profile image
Kim Wagner 
6 years ago

Love love this store! Very chic clothes& accessories!� 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Kim!! 

Lauren Woods's profile image
Lauren Woods 
6 years ago

Beautiful shop! Great gifts... I love the candles they have! In the ❤️Of lovely downtown Park Ridge! 

Vicky Saltis Giannopoulos's profile image
Vicky Saltis Giannopoulos 
6 years ago
Olga Georgevich's profile image
Olga Georgevich 
7 years ago

My favorite store....Diane has an eye for classic fashion - I have timeless dresses that I still wear from 10 years ago!! So friendly and fun to shop at Camp Willow!!! 

Anka Juric Rasic's profile image
Anka Juric Rasic 
7 years ago
Lin Liston's profile image
Lin Liston 
8 years ago

I really like Camp Willow. Mary Ellen, Diane and Laura are great with suggestions. They quickly ascertain my style preferences and gently guide me to some great pieces. They don't hesitate to give a thumbs down if something isn't just right for me. I'm kept in mind for new arrivals and sales with text photos and phone calls. The shop has contemporary to fashion forward, upscale casual to special occasion, giving a one of a kind look. 

Frequently asked questions about Camp Willow

How is Camp Willow rated?

Camp Willow has a 4.7 star rating with 37 reviews. 

When is Camp Willow open?

Camp Willow is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 10:00 a.m.