Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Camp Willow

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
32 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Park Ridge, IL 60068

21 S Prospect Ave, Ste A, Park Ridge, IL 60068

(847) 384-9900

https://www.campwillow.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(27) · Women's Clothing

22 S White St

(815) 464-3008
5.0
(4) · Retail

125 W Front St

(630) 682-0377
5.0
(7) · Women's Clothing

275 Parkway Dr

(847) 255-7770
5.0
(3) · Women's Clothing

2109 Southlake Mall

(219) 756-8018
5.0
(12) · Retail

605 N Michigan Ave

(312) 965-9182
5.0
(4) · Women's Clothing

348 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 816-3831
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
32 reviews
525
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Cara Lindell review for Camp Willow
Cara Lindell on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2019, 01:11 AM
Super helpful! Had an event today and they patiently worked to put together an outfit that worked beautifully.
Ellen Dawn review for Camp Willow
Ellen Dawn on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2018, 01:19 AM
Friendly staff! Fun stuff! Found a neat pair of shoes and got a great discount. Will be going back!
Lefkoula Metropulos review for Camp Willow
Lefkoula Metropulos on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2018, 06:48 AM
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Kim Wagner review for Camp Willow
Kim Wagner on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2018, 12:04 PM
Love love this store! Very chic clothes& accessories!�
Business Response:

Thank you so much, Kim!!

Lauren Woods review for Camp Willow
Lauren Woods on Facebook

5 years ago

04/22/2017, 08:05 AM
Beautiful shop! Great gifts... I love the candles they have! In the ❤️Of lovely downtown Park Ridge!
Vicky Saltis Giannopoulos review for Camp Willow
Vicky Saltis Giannopoulos on Facebook

5 years ago

03/17/2017, 01:28 AM
Olga Georgevich review for Camp Willow
Olga Georgevich on Facebook

6 years ago

05/07/2016, 06:54 AM
My favorite store....Diane has an eye for classic fashion - I have timeless dresses that I still wear from 10 years ago!! So friendly and fun to shop at Camp Willow!!!
Anka Juric Rasic review for Camp Willow
Anka Juric Rasic on Facebook

6 years ago

04/08/2016, 16:38 PM
Lin Liston review for Camp Willow
Lin Liston on Facebook

6 years ago

02/10/2016, 07:13 AM
I really like Camp Willow. Mary Ellen, Diane and Laura are great with suggestions. They quickly ascertain my style preferences and gently guide me to some great pieces. They don't hesitate to give a thumbs down if something isn't just right for me. I'm kept in mind for new arrivals and sales with text photos and phone calls. The shop has contemporary to fashion forward, upscale casual to special occasion, giving a one of a kind look.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.