Logo White
Watch Demo

Camp Miracle Paws

Claimed
5.0
160 reviews
|Trainers|Anderson, SC 29626

2005 Karen Ln, Anderson, SC 29626

(864) 314-1804

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Recreation in your area

Workout Anytime
5.0
(1) · Recreation

3150 N Main St

(864) 760-0266

About

Dog boarding, daycare & affordable obedience training opportunites for pets.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
160 reviews
5144
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 106 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 51 Reviews4.9Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joyce George on Facebook

8 months ago

03/27/2019, 14:44 PM
Camp Miracle Paws is the greatest training and boarding facility I have ever used. They worked with my two dogs while I boarded them. I loved all the pictures and videos they sent me. I could not wait to see what my puppies were up to each day. When I came to pick them up I received a lesson on how to work with them at home. I was told I could text if I had any questions. I have texted several times and they always responded with helpful suggestions.
I highly recommend Camp Miricle Paws. They truly love dogs and it shows in how they take care of them.
Stephen Lewis on Facebook

9 months ago

03/16/2019, 11:54 AM
I’m so impressed with Camp Miracle Paws. They took wonderful care of my doggo and their training services are so practical and effective!
Michelle Davis Kandel on Facebook

9 months ago

03/15/2019, 02:58 AM
Excellent!! Trainer was very professional and has my puppy walking on a leash after only one visit.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Laurie Pfister Epps on Facebook

10 months ago

01/31/2019, 00:25 AM
I just had my 2nd training session for my Irishdoodle, Paddy, and am beyond thrilled. I did not realize my dog could behave so well. I am so impressed. Quality care and training that works. Thank you so much.
Business Response:

Wahoo!! So glad that you are seeing results!! ☺️🌟

Amber Vargas on Facebook

a year ago

01/25/2019, 07:19 AM
Bailey spent 5 days working with them hands on. They definitely got through to her! She is so much better on the leash and she has been listening!! We love them! They are amazing and we highly recommend them! Can’t say enough great things about Camp Miracle Paws!!
Business Response:

Awe thank you!! Bailey is a sweetheart and so are you!! We love that you are such a dedicated Momma! 🌟🌟

Janice Pearson Prater on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2019, 11:14 AM
I was in need of a place for my boy , Duke, a 4 month old German Shepard, to be boarded for a week. I couldn’t just leave him anywhere, so I found Camp Miracle Paws. The owners are awesome as well as the facilities. Sir Duke went through the obedience classes while being boarded as well. Such a difference now than before. When I went to Meet and Greet I first thought I was at a child daycare as they have so much for activity time for the animals. Thank goodness for this place and people. Duke has found his doggie daycare from now on without me worrying if I’m out of town.
Business Response:

Awe! Thank you!! We appreciate your kind words!!

Miranda Garland on Facebook

a year ago

01/17/2019, 09:06 AM
Biscuit loves to go to puppy school and play with his friends. He is learning to sit calmly and chill.
Business Response:

Thank you!! We have been having a great time with Biscuit!!

Sabrina Allen on Facebook

a year ago

01/16/2019, 16:05 PM
I took my 6 month pup to Camp Miracle Paws to work on her loose leash walking. I left her there for 2 days. When i picked her up, gave took us both (me and my pup) for a walk and showed me what to do.
It has been a week and I have been cold and lazy, but today I put my jacket on and leashed her up. Surprisingly, she remembered everything. The few times she did try to pull, I would follow Zach's instructions and she would fall right back in line.
It feels great to walk my girl with no pulling and no yelling! Thanks Zach!
Business Response:

Wahooo!! So happy for you and Sabrina!! And thank you for spending time with Zakk to learn how to reinforce his techniques at home!! It’s so nice for Zakk to get recognition and a thank you for a job well done. 🙂

Heidi Wetzel on Facebook

a year ago

01/07/2019, 09:02 AM
Camp Miracle Paws is fantastic! We bring our puppy here for playing/socializing and training, and he is thriving. The facilities are always clean, the play areas have lots of fun and educational things for the dogs to explore, and it's clear that Zakk, Donna, and Bill enjoy their work. As an added bonus, we get texts and pictures/videos with updates from our puppy's stays. I know when I drop him off that he'll have a blast and is in great hands!
Business Response:

Thank you!! It’s been heartwarming to watch his confidence blossom! We are so glad to be part of your Walter journey!! ☺️

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.