Logo White
Watch Demo

Camp Canine Country Club & Spa

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Other|Boca Raton, FL 33432

201 SW 1st Ave, Boca Raton, FL 33432

(561) 392-9099

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Chariot Aerospace Material
5.0
(6) · Other

20200 NW 2nd Ave #303

(305) 651-0884
Touzet Studio
5.0
(6) · Other

65 NW 24th St #108

(305) 789-2870

1 person is looking at this business

Llobell Bernstein
5.0
(6) · Other

630 NW 113th St

(305) 835-2171
Roehm Air Conditioning
5.0
(7) · Other

2300 N Old Dixie Hwy

(561) 732-2344
The Private Jet Company
5.0
(4) · Other

2801 PGA Boulevard #220

(561) 691-3545
Sees Inc
5.0
(5) · Other

2781 W McNab Rd

(954) 971-2689

About

Don't Cage Them Up, Let Them Run Free. On Premises 24 Hours A Day.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 16 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 7 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maryanna P. on Yellow Pages

8 months ago

01/23/2019, 17:15 PM
Excellent care been taking my dogs since they opened and I also board and groom my dogs there. Staff is terrific and I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Joanna W. on Yellow Pages

8 months ago

01/22/2019, 00:39 AM
My puppy, Brian, loved staying here for the weekend. He especially liked hanging out with the other dogs. The friendly staff gave him tons of attention. I got to watch it all on the awesome webcam! Thank you!!
Audrey T. on Yellow Pages

8 months ago

01/21/2019, 13:54 PM
I boarded my dog here for a week in September. She had fun, was well taken care of and I loved that we could check on her on their webcam at any time. I recommend this camp to everyone.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Darleen P. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

04/02/2018, 12:42 PM
Bailey and Sammy love the Boca location. The staff is always friendly. The pups come home exhausted from a day of play. We have used the boarding as well. Love that they can be together and get to play as well. We have been going to Camp Canine for 7 years.
Andrea F. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

03/30/2018, 11:53 AM
We love Camp Canine! The staff is super friendly and I know my baby will be taken care off when I leave him at Camp Canine. When they groom him he comes home so shinny! And smells awesome, they do and amazing job. The place is always super clean.
Laura B. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

03/29/2018, 19:13 PM
Love this place!! The staff is great, the facilities are clean with plenty of room for the dogs to run around inside and outside with small and large dog areas. Maggie always comes home EXHAUSTED!! Prices are very reasonable too! Would definitely recommend.
Bonnie F. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

03/26/2018, 01:30 AM
We bring our dog to Camp Canine for day carewhen visiting family in Boca. The staff is very friendly and great with not only our dog, but the others also! And I love being able to watch him on video! If you live in Boca, or just visit, make sure you bring your furry friend to Camp Canine. We are visiting this weekend and Shiloh cant wait to go play!
Meggy D. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

11/15/2016, 14:01 PM
Camp Canine is the ONLY place I will leave my dog. She loves that place and can't wait to get inside the door. They know her by name and always take time with her. They follow up on every detail like what kind of day she is having and when her shots are due. I had to leave her overnight a few times and never gave it a second thought as to if she was being cared for. I knew she was!
meggydavis on Superpages

3 years ago

11/14/2016, 07:31 AM
Camp Canine is the ONLY place I will leave my dog. She loves that place and can't wait to get inside the door. They know her by name and always take time with her. They follow up on every detail like what kind of day she is having and when her shots are due. I had to leave her overnight a few times and never gave it a second thought as to if she was being cared for. I knew she was!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.