Logo White
Watch Demo

Camp Canine Country Club & Spa

Own this business?
5.0
23 reviews
|Other|Boca Raton, FL 33432

201 SW 1st Ave, Boca Raton, FL 33432

(561) 392-9099

https://campcanineflorida.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(4) · Other

601 Indiantown Rd W

(561) 745-9355
5.0
(5) · Other

495 NE 4th St Ste 4

(561) 276-2401
5.0
(2) · Other

9050 Pines Blvd

(954) 437-0070
5.0
(1) · Other

1560 Sawgrass Corporate Pkwy

(954) 331-8083
5.0
(4) · Other

1709 Costa Del Sol

(561) 449-2045
5.0
(5) · Other

2375 NW 31st St

(561) 210-5587
About

Don't Cage Them Up, Let Them Run Free. On Premises 24 Hours A Day.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
23 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 16 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 7 Reviews5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maryanna P. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

01/23/2019, 17:15 PM
Excellent care been taking my dogs since they opened and I also board and groom my dogs there. Staff is terrific and I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Joanna W. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

01/22/2019, 00:39 AM
My puppy, Brian, loved staying here for the weekend. He especially liked hanging out with the other dogs. The friendly staff gave him tons of attention. I got to watch it all on the awesome webcam! Thank you!!
Audrey T. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

01/21/2019, 13:54 PM
I boarded my dog here for a week in September. She had fun, was well taken care of and I loved that we could check on her on their webcam at any time. I recommend this camp to everyone.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Darleen P. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/02/2018, 12:42 PM
Bailey and Sammy love the Boca location. The staff is always friendly. The pups come home exhausted from a day of play. We have used the boarding as well. Love that they can be together and get to play as well. We have been going to Camp Canine for 7 years.
Andrea F. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/30/2018, 11:53 AM
We love Camp Canine! The staff is super friendly and I know my baby will be taken care off when I leave him at Camp Canine. When they groom him he comes home so shinny! And smells awesome, they do and amazing job. The place is always super clean.
Laura B. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/29/2018, 19:13 PM
Love this place!! The staff is great, the facilities are clean with plenty of room for the dogs to run around inside and outside with small and large dog areas. Maggie always comes home EXHAUSTED!! Prices are very reasonable too! Would definitely recommend.
Bonnie F. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/26/2018, 01:30 AM
We bring our dog to Camp Canine for day carewhen visiting family in Boca. The staff is very friendly and great with not only our dog, but the others also! And I love being able to watch him on video! If you live in Boca, or just visit, make sure you bring your furry friend to Camp Canine. We are visiting this weekend and Shiloh cant wait to go play!
Meggy D. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/15/2016, 14:01 PM
Camp Canine is the ONLY place I will leave my dog. She loves that place and can't wait to get inside the door. They know her by name and always take time with her. They follow up on every detail like what kind of day she is having and when her shots are due. I had to leave her overnight a few times and never gave it a second thought as to if she was being cared for. I knew she was!
meggydavis on Superpages

4 years ago

11/14/2016, 07:31 AM
Camp Canine is the ONLY place I will leave my dog. She loves that place and can't wait to get inside the door. They know her by name and always take time with her. They follow up on every detail like what kind of day she is having and when her shots are due. I had to leave her overnight a few times and never gave it a second thought as to if she was being cared for. I knew she was!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.