Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Camillions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
49 reviews
|Fashion|Frederick, MD 21701

1700 Kingfisher Dr, Ste 22, Frederick, MD 21701

(301) 668-2590

https://www.shopatcamillions.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(5) · Fashion

8150 Leesburg Pike #165

(703) 462-8880
5.0
(1) · Retail

110 W Saratoga St

(301) 219-8951
4.9
(18) · Fashion

21 E Washington St

(540) 687-3686
4.8
(101) · Fashion

4007 34th St

(301) 277-7977

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(32) · Fashion

50 E Cross St

(410) 244-1442
About

Boutique Items Shopping Centers & Malls

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
49 reviews
542
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacey Brown review for Camillions
Stacey Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2019, 12:11 PM
I went in this store tonight with my 6 year old daughter to look at necklaces, a little splurge during my date with her. Intending to look around and see if anything caught her eye, the woman behind the counter was very quick to tell me she had nothing for her, that they had nothing of what we were looking for, I kept saying maybe we’d look around.... but she was very insistent that there was nothing in the store for us. When I finally decided I didn’t enjoy her attitude towards us and said we’d leave, she said that she didn’t want to push us out..... I told her that it was quite clear we weren’t welcome and we wouldn’t be back.
Rachel Knight Misner review for Camillions
Rachel Knight Misner on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 05:00 AM
It’s a great place to find a unique gift. The staff is very friendly and helpful!! This is my go to. Let’s just say I had a very Camillions Christmas 😍😜
Mandi Lennox review for Camillions
Mandi Lennox on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2018, 16:55 PM
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Wendy Searfoss Salo review for Camillions
Wendy Searfoss Salo on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2018, 03:28 AM
Bought my first Troll beads and bracelet here !,, this place is awesome!,, The owner took the time to show me her entire collection and said she could order my anything she didn’t carry ,,, love this place !, I will be back very soon !, I am hooked ,,!!
Nancy Pyne review for Camillions
Nancy Pyne on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2018, 12:08 PM
Cute shop, from Vera Bradley, Brighton, Alex and Ani, so many wonderful things �
Marlene Greco Stevic review for Camillions
Marlene Greco Stevic on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2017, 15:38 PM
Went here today for the first time. Beautiful store!! All sorts of goodies, Brighton, Alex and Ani, Troll beads, 2 Blondes Clothing Line, Vera Bradley and more. I will definitely go back! Go there you won’t be disappointed! �
Katie-Jo Knott review for Camillions
Katie-Jo Knott on Facebook

4 years ago

10/16/2017, 11:54 AM
Rachel Yesacavage review for Camillions
Rachel Yesacavage on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2017, 19:08 PM
Cutest boutique in Frederick! The owner is FABULOUS! So helpful and knowledgeable about the brands she sells in her store, and so very sweet. I highly recommend Camillions, you will NOT be disappointed!!
Joanne Evans review for Camillions
Joanne Evans on Facebook

4 years ago

08/29/2017, 10:52 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.