Logo White
Watch Demo

Cameron Motor Co

Own this business?
4.9
37 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Lubbock, TX 79411

1202 34th St, Lubbock, TX 79411

(806) 744-7200

https://www.cameronmotor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
37 reviews
527
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Landon León on Facebook

5 months ago

03/11/2020, 06:41 AM
Fantastic customer service! Very upfront people, with no hassles! Reasonable prices, Definitely would recommend! 10/10
Shawn Franklin on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2019, 01:42 AM
I have been with Cameron almost a year and I can say. from day one ive been happy with my dealership and my car. It feel like a family not just somewhere i bought a car. Cameron Motors I love it.
Christopher Cruse on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2019, 01:51 AM
good nice honest people...prices are very reasonable not like other use cars with high prices and the vehicles are very nice
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Sultandria Sells on Facebook

a year ago

03/29/2019, 01:55 AM
They are wonderful guys sweet and very approachable.. I appreciate the nice customer service I receive every time I come up there. Thank you guys so much!
Kami Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2019, 01:30 AM
a great place to shop for a auto that is worthy
Andrew Benitez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2018, 01:28 AM
they treat you like family and always try to help you out
Patrick Poston on Facebook

2 years ago

05/25/2018, 01:27 AM
helped me out a lot great people, go see them they will work with you
Jacob Montelongo on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2018, 00:24 AM
We have been with cameron for a while now and wont get anywhere else great people to work with and to own reliable transportation!
Da Hu on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2017, 00:53 AM
This is the best place I have ever been. They treated me like family and friends. I bought my desired car with a great deal. They let me feel comfort with car before buying it. I would recommend this place. Great people and excellent car you should never miss.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.