Logo White
Watch Demo

Camelot Dental Group

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Dental|Columbus, OH 43221

3360 Tremont Rd Ste 190, Columbus, OH 43221

(614) 451-7377

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Ryan Wratchford
5.0
(1) · Dental

772 National Hwy

(301) 729-6911

1 person is looking at this business

Kim-anhvu
5.0
(2) · Dental

8244 Garvey Ave

(626) 288-9797
Marla Coleman Dds
5.0
(3) · Dental

970 Martin Luther King J

(404) 523-3153
Summit Dental Lab
5.0
(12) · Dental

6900 Sanger Ave

(254) 772-1051
Alum Rock Dental
5.0
(8) · Dental

1865 Alum Rock Ave

(408) 929-2999
David W Larson Dds Pllc
5.0
(2) · Dentists

427 Ward St

(253) 854-3411

About

Dentures, Bridge's, Veneers, Prosthodontics Crowns, Family Dentistry & Specialized Dentistry, Crowns

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Suzanne Phillips on Facebook

    2 months ago

    08/04/2019, 04:25 AM
    Love Arlington Dental Group! I’ve been going there for several years. Everyone is always pleasant and helpful. Dr. Fair is definitely the best dentist I have ever been to. He’s been so helpful and resourceful during what was a major dental issue for me. Thank you and all your staff for making me feel like family and keeping my smile bright 😀
    Clair Miles Parker on Facebook

    4 months ago

    06/18/2019, 12:21 PM
    I do recommend this orthodontist for their good work with my son's braces. However, my only complaint is that they do not floss his teeth each time he has a regular monthly appointment. When I asked that they do this, the response from the orthodontist was that it is not their normal procedure. Apparently, it is a time saving concern for them because they "see a lot of patients." As a parent who is spending a ton of money for my son's orthodontics, let me say that it SHOULD BE their normal procedure for ALL patients.
    Diana Wms Blue on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/05/2018, 04:45 AM
    True professionalism from every staff person.
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Michael Spiers on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/31/2018, 04:00 AM
    Most if not all of my dental encounters in the past at other dental practices have been mostly traumatic experiences. That being said, I spent most of my time avoiding the dentist at all costs. Recently, a friend of mine, who is also now an Employee with Arlington Dental Group(Melissa, amazing, will take the absolute best care of you possible) convinced me to give them a try. I am beyond happy that I did. So far, I've had two appointments there, the first was way more than I ever expected. Started my visit with Brandi, who is honestly the nicest, most understanding, and genuine person I have ever met, she took me on a tour of the office, and asked me questions about me, my hobbies, past expe...  more>>
    Margie B Le on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/11/2018, 07:12 AM
    Quite simply, Dr Fair is the best dentist in Columbus! He has outstanding professional preparation and experience; is personable, caring and attentive; and expects the same of his office staff. I’ve personally experienced his expertise regarding tooth extractions, fillings and the like, but most importantly implants (in fact A LOT of them)—all have been exceptional! I’m so very thankful to Dr Fair and grateful to an equally outstanding periodontist, Dr Ryan Serra, for recommending him—they’re a fantastic pair!
    Becky Fontaine on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/05/2018, 06:44 AM
    Dr. Fair and his staff are amazing! I called at 12:30 with a sore tooth and was in the chair by 1:45. A chipped filling was discovered and repaired by 2:45. Unbelievable to get this done at the last minute and with just 1 visit. THANKS for making dentistry easy.
    Julie Verne on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/14/2018, 09:28 AM
    Michelle Bondra on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/21/2017, 07:49 AM
    After a 2.5 hr crown replacement I went and volunteered for 5hrs at my church's bingo night. Not a moment of pain and I am a massive baby when it comes to pain. My friends were so impressed I referred two of them! (Kelly Weber and HJ Baker you are in good hands if you get the nerve to call lol.)
    Seth Michael on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/29/2016, 02:55 AM
    Great group in every aspect of dental and patient care.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.