Logo White
Watch Demo

Camden Breakers Apartments

Own this business?
4.6
180 reviews
|Real Estate|Corpus Christi, TX 78413

4901 Saratoga Blvd, Corpus Christi, TX 78413

(361) 980-2500

https://www.camdenliving.com/corpus-christi-tx-apartments/camden-breakers

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Legends Kingsville
4.6
(336) · Real Estate

1331 West Santa Gertrudis Street

(361) 592-1900

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Camden Breakers is a prestigious southside community offering well-designed 1, 2 and 3 bedroom apartment homes for the perfect balance of style and comfort. This exquisite community features many appealing interior amenities, including wood-style flooring, crown molding, 9-foot ceilings and double-sink vanities. Outdoor amenities include a resort-style swimming pool with waterscape, a sand volleyball court and a state-of-the-art fitness center. Our pet-friendly community is just minutes from shopping, dining and entertainment. The Corpus Christi Naval Station and Texas A&M University are also located nearby. Please note that all floor plan availability is subject to change. Call

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
180 reviews
5140
  
412
  
34
  
24
  
110
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 96 Reviews4.5Google
  • 77 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 4 Reviews3.3Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin Moore on Facebook

8 months ago

07/15/2019, 01:29 AM
Great staff Beautiful grounds, and freshly redone exterior of the buildings.
Walter Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2019, 01:49 AM
What a great property and staff . The remodeling of the property looks great .
Christine Marie Belin on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2018, 03:13 AM
Camden Breakers is a beautiful community and it’s like a vacation when we hung out around the pool and bbq was great! The staff is super friendly & always met my families needs! I highly recommend living at Camden Breakers.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Jill Dibble Underbrink on Facebook

a year ago

12/14/2018, 01:34 AM
Wow, I love the new look at Camden Breakers! The transformation looks amazing and the office and maintenance teams strive to impress with top notch customer service. Rosie, the office manager and Bert the maintenance supervisor are amazing and always available to help with any questions or concerns. I am neighboring property owner and a longtime prior employee with Camden and I know you won't be disappointed making Camden Breakers your new home!
Jessica G. Flores on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2018, 01:12 AM
Camden Breakers has been a wonderful community so far. The leasing office staff is AMAZING and super proactive about getting anything you need to be done in a timely manner. They have gone above and beyond by providing us with information about our community and opportunities to interact. I would HIGHLY suggest this place to anyone looking for a well-kept place to live.
Robert Dilday on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2018, 02:38 AM
So pleased with our selection of Camden Breakers. From day one the staff has been extremely helpful and responsive. The property is well managed, very peaceful and clean. The grounds are spectacular - friends have remarked this place looks like a resort. We made a good decision to move to this community!
Zouhair Adib Bachnak on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2018, 01:53 AM
5 stars very good place to live clean, safe area and convenient. We moved here about month ago we love it super nice people works here great management everything positive etc..
Erin Livermore on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2018, 01:08 AM
I've been a resident at Camden Breakers for just over a year and have had nothing but a positive and welcoming experience at this complex. The management staff makes a conscious effort to make sure the residents needs are fulfilled and their concerns are heard. The two maintenance requests I've ever had were resolved in less than 24 hours. They have gone above and beyond to make this complex a great place to live. For example, they host family-oriented events for special holidays, provide the occasional breakfast taco as you leave for work or pizza as you're coming home, and take special pride in making sure the complex grounds look and feel like a safe and beautiful place to live. I would 100% recommend living here!
Veronica Aschoff on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2018, 03:26 AM
Tropical Paradise in the � of Corpus Christi! Manager and staff are sweet and always so helpful, highly recommend.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.