Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cambridge Landscape Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
23 reviews
|Landscape Architects|Cambridge, MA 02138

100 Smith Pl, Cambridge, MA 02138

(617) 661-8591

https://www.cambridgelandscape.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Landscape Architects

33 Valley View Ln

(508) 450-9950
5.0
(2) · Landscape Architects

165 lakeview av

(978) 455-2230

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Landscape Architects

135 Penny Rd

(781) 710-9632

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Landscape Architects

2 Mason St

(617) 945-7290

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Landscape Architects

4 Chase St

(774) 245-2601

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Home Services

1515

(978) 486-0040

1 person is looking at this business

About

Cambridge Landscape is a full-service landscape maintenance, construction, and tree work company that has been in operation in Cambridge and its surrounding areas since 1979. We have extensive experience working with both commercial and residential clients, as well as the staff and equipment necessary to flexibly accommodate almost any landscaping need.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
23 reviews
58
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cambridge Landscape review for Cambridge Landscape Co.
Cambridge Landscape on Foursquare

6 years ago

10/29/2015, 15:09 PM
Grading and seeding, Mulching and planting, Commercial mowing, Street sweeping, Stump grinding, Fertilization, Landscape construction, Organic landscapes, Pest Control, Irrigation
Gina B. review for Cambridge Landscape Co.
Gina B. on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/04/2013, 01:17 AM
Cambridge Landscape Co is one of the finest service companies I have ever had the pleasure to deal with. I found them to be a tremendous help with my landscape design. They came out in a timely manner and the fees were appropriate. I would highly recommend them to any consumer. Their office staff and employees were very pleasant to deal with.
Richard D. review for Cambridge Landscape Co.
Richard D. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/15/2013, 00:54 AM
Good work! We had some winter pruning done a few days ago by these guys. They were in and out of my yard. quick and professional. Everything looks really good!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Amelia B. review for Cambridge Landscape Co.
Amelia B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

10/01/2012, 11:12 AM
Exceeded Expectations My husband and I moved into a new home a few months ago and we wanted to redo the backyard. We had used Cambridge Landscape for a few things before and had been satisfied with the service, so we gave them a call. We were put in touch with Bill, who was the manager in charge of overseeing our project. He was great! Bill was at our house at least a few times a week to make sure that everything was running smoothly and that we got exactly what we wanted. I like to be outside and I'm very picky about my yard, so it was good to have someone who was so responsive to my input. The whole thing was much less disruptive than we thought it would be, too, and the yard is now absolutely perfect!
Tony M. review for Cambridge Landscape Co.
Tony M. on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/12/2012, 02:56 AM
Great service! A few weeks ago, we had a really bad microburst in my neighborhood in Arlington and my street got hit really hard. There were trees and limbs down on houses and powerlines all over the place. I was pretty impressed at how quickly Cambridge Landscape handled cleaning everything up. They went right down the street, tossed everything into chippers, and were gone. After that, I called them to clean up my yard after the storm and it looks better than it has in years! I'll definitely be giving these guys a call in the future.
Jennifer E. review for Cambridge Landscape Co.
Jennifer E. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/22/2012, 17:07 PM
Unprofessional Set up an appointment for an evaluation for a very large job. I was waiting for the proposal on the job and called about 10 days later to follow up as I hadn't heard anything. Chris who was supposed to be working on it refused to return emails or phone calls. I guess they didn't want the job and weren't professional enought to say so.
Respond to negative reviews
Cambridge Landscape Co. Inc review for Cambridge Landscape Co.
Cambridge Landscape Co. Inc on Facebook

10 years ago

06/24/2011, 07:18 AM
Anonymous review for Cambridge Landscape Co.
Anonymous on Facebook

10 years ago

06/24/2011, 05:31 AM
#Jewish #Marketing #Solutions thanks you for being a valued advertiser.
Cambridge Landscape Co. Inc review for Cambridge Landscape Co.
Cambridge Landscape Co. Inc on Facebook

10 years ago

06/23/2011, 19:56 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.