Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Calvine Urgent Care & Medical Aesthetics

4.0

About this business

Two times more affordable than hospitals, Calvine Urgent Care has been saving patients thousands of Dollars. We welcome clients without insurance, and have flexible payment options. It's the same quality service, for much less! Our Calvine clinic is open from 9 am to 9 pm, 365 days a year, including holidays and can generally see patients within 30 minutes of arrival. We are a full service medical facility with on-site x-ray, ultrasound, and lab.Our clinic boasts fully trauma and procedure rooms with crash carts, intubation ... read more

Location details

8325 Elk Grove Florin Rd #800, Ste 800, Vineyard, CA, 95829, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.054 reviews
Select a rating
Judy Quijano Turnbull's profile image
Judy Quijano Turnbull 
5 years ago

Just wanted to share my bff’s experience... “It’s the first day of Spring!!! Are you excited to wear those skinny tank tops, mini skirts and short shorts?... Continue Reading 

Jackie Rai's profile image
Jackie Rai 
6 years ago

Business response:

Oh Jackie, I'm sorry that you had a 1 star worthy experience. I'd love the opportunity to resolve any issues that may have led to this underwhelming rating. Please feel free to PM the page with more details. Have a great evening. 

John C. Wright's profile image
John C. Wright 
7 years ago

Short wait. Dr's are really friendly. In and out. Got 2 stitches on my finger. They were � 

Business response:

Hey John, thank you for the great review! I'm so glad we met your expectations. 

Rosario Franzwa's profile image
Rosario Franzwa 
7 years ago

I really recommend this place, people are so nice and I wasn't there too long, they eve took me to the restaurant next door in a wheelchair 

Business response:

Hi Rosario, I'm so glad that you had a great experience. Seeking medical care isn't always or even often fun so I'm happy we could do what we do to make this experience as painless as possible. Have a great day and thank you for the review! 

Heidi Hutchinson's profile image
Heidi Hutchinson 
7 years ago

Very friendly staff and didn't wait more than ten minutes and that included filling out paperwork. The Dr was extremely professional and efficient. I'd definitely return if I needed to. 

Business response:

Hey Heidi, I'm so glad you had a nice experience. It is definitely our every intention to make what could otherwise be frustrating as easy an experience as possible. Here's hoping you stay healthy, always... but we are always here, just in case. :) Have a great night. Thank you for the review. 

Summer Dawn Fusilier Nhingsavath's profile image
Summer Dawn Fusilier Nhingsavath 
7 years ago

Urgent Care is awesome! I'm always in and out with short wait time! Last night I had a super bad backache possible strained muscle, but left 30min later feeling so much better! Thanks Urgent Care❤ 

Leslie Howell's profile image
Leslie Howell 
8 years ago

My 4 year old hit her head on the wall and ended up splitting open her head in the back. We went here as it was the closest to the house. We were in and out in 30 minutes with 2 staples. The staff and doc were amazing, kind and gentle and not one tear from my daughter. We went back the following week to have the staples removed. Different doc and still a wonderful experience, in and out, staples removed and no tears. 

Business response:

We are over the moon to hear that you had a great experience for yourself and for your daughter. I'm sure that was a very scary day for you both but so happy that we are nearby and ready to help! Thank you for the shining review. :) 

Loisr Hayes's profile image
Loisr Hayes 
9 years ago
Kellee Cassidy's profile image
Kellee Cassidy 
10 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Calvine Urgent Care & Medical Aesthetics

How is Calvine Urgent Care & Medical Aesthetics rated?

Calvine Urgent Care & Medical Aesthetics has a 4 star rating with 54 reviews. 

When is Calvine Urgent Care & Medical Aesthetics open?

Calvine Urgent Care & Medical Aesthetics is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com