Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Calm Waters Resort

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
321 reviews
|Resorts|Branson, MO 65616 United States

1043 Jakes Creek Trail, Branson, MO 65616 United States

(417) 338-8963

https://www.calmwatersresort.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
4.9
(363) · Hospitality

1318 Stormy Point Rd

(417) 862-0000
4.8
(46) · Hospitality

590 Co Rd 214

(479) 253-5048
4.8
(99) · Resorts

1123 Jakes Creek Trail

(417) 338-2346
4.8
(587) · Resorts

367 River Ln

(888) 545-5397
4.8
(83) · Hospitality

238 Tina St

(417) 334-4687
About

Property Location With a stay at Calm Waters Cabin Resort in Branson (Indian Point), you'll be convenient to Indian Point Park and Silver Dollar City. This cabin is within close proximity of Shepherd of the Hills Outdoor Theater and Henning Conservation Area.Rooms Make yourself at home in one of the 14 air-conditioned rooms featuring kitchenettes with refrigerators and stovetops. Flat-screen televisions with cable programming provide entertainment, while complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected. Conveniences include separate sitting areas and microwaves.Amenities Make use of convenient amenities such as complimentary wireless Internet access, a picnic area, and barbecue gri

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
321 reviews
5237
  
427
  
33
  
21
  
13
  
50 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Alex Boles review for Calm Waters Resort
Alex Boles on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2020, 07:51 AM
I cannot wait to go back to Calm Waters!!! Being right on the water was exactly what I wanted. Plus, the cabin was amazingly pristine and a perfect size for our girls weekend!! We utilized the complementary kayaks and met people around the fire pit! Definitely recommend Calm Waters for families, couple, singles, people with animals, etc. It’s all-around amazing.
Amanda Witt review for Calm Waters Resort
Amanda Witt on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2020, 03:21 AM
Our Girls trip was welcomed by Belinda whom made us feel at home right off the bat ... the cabin was spotless .. (this is my job field house keeper) so I'm very critical & i found nothing wrong ... we met other cabin stayers , which made it feel homey & safe ... the dock was Beautiful & where we chose to relax. camp fire at night ...which is centered just perfect for all cabins. cabin #9 plus side was fully stocked kitchen ... the ac / fans installed in the cabin made it very peaceful to sleep .... no outside noise. .. this will b our forever place to stay when visiting Branson !
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your feedback! It was so great to meet you all and we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We enjoyed having you here and seeing all the fun photos of your adventures here in Branson. We look forward to seeing you again!

Alyssa Thompson review for Calm Waters Resort
Alyssa Thompson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2020, 06:19 AM
Wonderful! Will visit again!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We are so happy to hear you had a good time! 😊

Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
David Li Sik review for Calm Waters Resort
David Li Sik on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2020, 01:46 AM
The setting is beautiful and the atmosphere is very laid back and relaxing. You are right by the lake and can enjoy a variety of water activities including paddle board, kayak, etc. I am an absolute beginner fisherman and caught a largemouth bass and a bluegill on my very first session along the bank. We rented the king bed A-frame and we had everything we needed amenities wise. The owners live on property and are extremely nice and accomodating. We particularly enjoyed just sitting on the deck off our cabin and it is enclosed so our pup could enjoy it too. We did morning hikes almost daily and trails are plentiful within a 20 mins drive. Thank you for a lovely stay
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your feedback! It was so nice to meet you guys. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay 😊

Christine DeMoss review for Calm Waters Resort
Christine DeMoss on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2020, 06:49 AM
We loved our week here! Our condo was nice and spacious and had everything we needed. We loved the swim dock and being able to kayak and paddle board. We can’t wait to come back!!
Business Response:

Thanks so much, Christine! We are so happy you guys had a good time! 😁

Cher Anne Wuertz review for Calm Waters Resort
Cher Anne Wuertz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2020, 04:34 AM
Lovely place, great atmosphere, clean, quaint little A frames that make the Lake a perfect memory of my childhood days with my family. Totally recommend!!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! It’s so nice to meet you and we hope you guys have a wonderful time here! Let us know if you need anything!

Brandy Shepherd review for Calm Waters Resort
Brandy Shepherd on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2020, 04:54 AM
We had the BEST 5 days there so much to do for the whole family. The owners make your stay even more amazing !!! It was our 1st time there an we will be returning
Business Response:

We are so happy to hear you guys had a good time! It was so nice to meet you all!!

Drew Price review for Calm Waters Resort
Drew Price on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2020, 05:24 AM
👍 Really peaceful and relaxing!
Myra Kosmin review for Calm Waters Resort
Myra Kosmin on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2020, 08:28 AM
Relaxing laid back atmosphere. Clean rooms, great management. Excellent value. Beautiful location right on the lake.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so happy you guys enjoyed your stay!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.