Logo White
Watch Demo

Call the Screen Guys

Own this business?
4.6
45 reviews
|Contractors|Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

41 W 6th St, Atlantic Beach, FL 32233

(904) 746-3445

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Kenco Electrical & A/c
5.0
(1) · Contractors

11461 Boote Blvd

(904) 757-8759
Christian Carpet Cleaning
5.0
(6) · Contractors

137 Levy Rd

(904) 241-7686
Wonderland Products Inc
5.0
(2) · Contractors

5772 Lenox Ave

(904) 786-0144
AAA Advanced Residential Rehab
5.0
(1) · Painters

5537 Blackjack Grove Ln

(904) 654-4934
Lewis Diving & Salvage
5.0
(9) · Contractors

13226 Singleton St

(904) 221-0221

1 person is looking at this business

Overhead Door Depot
5.0
(1) · Contractors

6103 Sack Dr N

(904) 443-7668

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in Pool Enclosures, Screen Rooms/Lanais, Composite Roof Screen Rooms, Screen Porch Lanais, Seamless Residential Gutter, Residential Gutter Protection, Carports, and Rescreens

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
45 reviews
534
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 19 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike Ploeg on Facebook

a month ago

08/19/2019, 03:03 AM
Great job on my daughter’s porch. I would highly recommend.
Daniela Ploeg on Facebook

a month ago

08/19/2019, 02:11 AM
My puppy decided to take a nose dive through my screened porch trying to get a lizard and they came to save the day! It looks amazing! Didn’t think my view could get any better! They were quick, professional, great price and of course a quality job!
Amelia Varnes on Facebook

3 months ago

07/07/2019, 01:15 AM
These guys are the gold standard in customer service, quality, and following through with what they say they'll do. We know this because we just built a house and worked with way more contractors than desirable. This was the only company that not only didn't let us down, but also exceeded our expectations time and time again. All of the teams that came out to put in our paver patio, firepit and screen were friendly, hard working and cleaned up after themselves every night. It looks awesome with the expanded view screen! We get so many compliments on their work. Evan was our project manager and he's exceptional. He went over and above so many times that I'm not sure I can remember them all at...  more>>
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Samnang Ly Waters on Facebook

6 months ago

03/24/2019, 01:54 AM
Amazing service! After our pool company failed to complete our screen enclosure. "Call the Screen Guys" came to the rescue. They were referred by one of their competitor's which says alot to us. After seeing the story aired on the news about our previous pool company, then hearing our personal story of dealing with this project for over a year. Sales professional, Mike was very sincere and wanted to help everyone harmed by this company. He quoted us a timeline of 2 weeks or less from signing of contract, promised quality work and a fair price. I was very sceptical with all we've been through. The 1st week they had the permit pulled and came to our house. 2nd week, they started the job. The o...  more>>
Jon Temple on Facebook

7 months ago

02/14/2019, 07:06 AM
I called the screen guys to put up some gutters at my home, and they did such a Great job! They made my wife so happy! I own Tempool inc and I see all the work that gets done in Jacksonville and know who does good work and who does bad work. If you need screen work done, you better call the screen guys!thank you guys so much!
Teresa Steyn De Kock on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2018, 03:00 AM
The Screen Guys installed our pool enclosure in December 2017. Great service, personable staff! We LIVE outside now. Money very well spent!
Deborah Nichols on Facebook

a year ago

06/23/2018, 12:44 PM
it's only day 1 but our newly screened Lanai looks awesome. screens are tight, door is solid and the place is clean.
Rachael Yanvary on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2018, 06:38 AM
Everyone that I’ve dealt with in this company has been stellar. Excellent work, keeps promises, very friendly and customer oriented. We have had plenty of no show contractors but these guys came out as promised on time with a smile for a few minor adjustments. We love our new porch!
Kent Bethea on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2018, 07:53 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.