Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

California Tint

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
383 reviews
|Car Window Tinting|Silverdale, WA 98383

2600 NW Randall Way #101, Ste 101, Silverdale, WA 98383

(360) 692-1561

https://mycaliforniatint.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(14) · Automotive

19934 330th Ave NE

(425) 844-8456
5.0
(2) · Car Window Tinting

428 8th St SW

(253) 709-6431
5.0
(6) · Vehicle Wraps

1826 Broadway

(425) 259-9190

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(125) · Car Window Tinting

2006 196th Street Southwest

(425) 712-8353

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

607 5th Ave SE

(360) 352-4264

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(227) · Car Window Tinting

2200 109th St S # 210

(253) 988-2165

1 person is looking at this business

About

California Tint specializes in Quality Auto/Commercial/Residential Window tinting! 3M/Xpel Certified paint protection film Installations, Vinyl Wrapping. That's what we do, and we're really good at it! We're willing to educate you on our film products without any pressure to buy them. Our process is simple and straightforward. Most importantly, it's focused on your realistic needs and our desire to make you 100% satisfied. Our facility is clean, professional, and suitable for families and business professionals alike. We have a comfortable waiting area if you want to hang out why we work on your car. Some of our facility accommodations are DirecTV, And Free WiFi. That's where you can experie

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
383 reviews
5333
  
415
  
34
  
24
  
16
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 200 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 180 Reviews4.8Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Tudela Tulop on Facebook

7 months ago

11/18/2020, 02:29 AM
I gotta give it up to the staff here. Brought my girlfriends car in first and they were able to get me in to the shop the same day and within an hour they had it done and ready to go. Mind you this was about a year ago and the job they did on the tint still looks fresh with no defects. And about a week ago, we called to get my vehicle in and they were able to get it in the same day as well but was able to accommodate for first thing in the morning the next day. Was told that it would be about 2-3 hours to complete a full tint job, and long behold an hour later they called and said I was ready to go. Talk about quick....but the quality of the work is undeniably amazing. Though they forgot to put a sun strip, and when it was brought up to their attention, they did not let me leave unsatisfied and took my vehicle back to the work area and got it on in half an hour. Shout out to Andrea, Mac and the rest of the crew for their outmost exceptional service. California Tint is definitely the place to go for all your tint and paint protection needs.
Gary Fountain on Facebook

7 months ago

11/06/2020, 04:56 AM
Great phone call to schedule appointment. Great service up front desk. Great job performance. Only got front sun screen tint done and the work was on par to my liking. Great job, fast service and not to bad on price . Happy customer so far. All good . No issues. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️➕
Henry Meyer on Facebook

7 months ago

11/05/2020, 01:40 AM
Amazing customer service. And the hood wraps and window tint looks great
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Cara Hammond-Neske on Facebook

8 months ago

10/04/2020, 05:27 AM
Stoked on our window decals, they turned out so awesome! Super fast responses, very reasonable prices, took only an hour. Very happy and we will be back! Thanks again guys!!!!
Salty RSfive on Facebook

9 months ago

09/23/2020, 09:46 AM
They were very nice and easy to work with.
Leanna Hooper on Facebook

9 months ago

09/02/2020, 02:09 AM
Great customer service! Love my new tint. Andrea and the team did great. Highly recommend
Paul John Flores on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2020, 07:26 AM
Awesome service and quick!
Kerry Perez on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2020, 01:46 AM
Such an awesome job they did on my 2020 Subaru made my car look more sporty fast friendly service!
Eric N Tiffany Washington on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2020, 03:52 AM
Had my 2020 Gladiator windows tinted there. Super professional, great customer service and they did a amazing job.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.