Logo White
Watch Demo

California Tint

Own this business?
4.9
316 reviews
|Automotive|Silverdale, WA 98383

2600 NW Randall Way #101, Ste 101, Silverdale, WA 98383

(360) 692-1561

https://www.mycaliforniatint.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(23) · Automotive

19934 330th Ave NE

(425) 844-8456
5.0
(6) · Vehicle Wraps

1826 Broadway

(425) 259-9190

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Window Tinting

428 8th St SW

(253) 709-6431
5.0
(2) · Automotive

607 5th Ave SE

(360) 352-4264
5.0
(87) · Car Window Tinting

2006 196th Street Southwest

(425) 712-8353
About

California Tint specializes in Quality Auto/Commercial/Residential Window tinting! 3M/Xpel Certified paint protection film Installations, Vinyl Wrapping. That's what we do, and we're really good at it! We're willing to educate you on our film products without any pressure to buy them. Our process is simple and straightforward. Most importantly, it's focused on your realistic needs and our desire to make you 100% satisfied. Our facility is clean, professional, and suitable for families and business professionals alike. We have a comfortable waiting area if you want to hang out why we work on your car. Some of our facility accommodations are DirecTV, And Free WiFi. That's where you can experie

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
316 reviews
5286
  
412
  
33
  
22
  
13
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 189 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 124 Reviews4.9Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cammie Edwards Hamal on Facebook

8 months ago

10/15/2019, 08:33 AM
They did a great job on my Civic!
Hansen Amora on Facebook

8 months ago

09/26/2019, 01:57 AM
I got my fiancé scion tinted from them last year still strong on the tint thanks you guys for all the hard work
Michael DuMond on Facebook

9 months ago

09/17/2019, 01:02 AM
I did asked for labels on door handle. Really nice job. They’re real professional. I highly recommend you go check it out!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Donnie N Dang Castillo on Facebook

10 months ago

08/18/2019, 01:36 AM
Just got my window tint with xpel xr plus and so far looks amazing. Hopefully the color will stay.
Kevin Scruggs on Facebook

10 months ago

08/01/2019, 01:55 AM
James did an amazing job both in my house and on my car. Highly recommend this place for all your tinting needs with in your vehicle or home. Great job from a great guy.
Tyler Beyer on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2019, 06:06 AM
Amazing service! Great product! They fit me into their schedule and I couldn't be happier with the results! Highly recommend these guys!
Santiago Ortiz on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2019, 05:53 AM
Superb service and excellent quality/installation! Tint has lasted tremendously in Washington, Texas and Virginia! Highly recommend to everyone!
Mary Ciacco on Facebook

a year ago

12/29/2018, 05:30 AM
Absolute best in the business! His work is perfection and what makes it even better is the top notch customer service he provides! Hit up California Tint, you’ll be just as impressed!
Eric Crumb on Facebook

a year ago

12/28/2018, 01:23 AM
got my 2017 charger tinted today and they were great. they were there ready and waiting at the time set and had the car done and ready quick and it looks great ! excellent service and price for a quality product !! it's always a pleasure when I get work done here !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.