Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

California Smog Check

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Smog Check Stations|Visalia, KY 93292

1526 E Main St, Ste C, Visalia, KY 93292

(559) 625-3247

Not Specified

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori Livick on Facebook

a year ago

09/24/2020, 03:55 AM
I didn't have appt. Saw me right away. Both Reception and Tech (might have been Owner behind mask 😷 were very nice and professional. Gave me coupon price even though I didn't know about it.
Debbie Dresser on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2020, 05:29 AM
Trimark is the only place to go for a smog check in Visalia!!! The staff and owners are awesome, friendly, and great people. My family has been coming here for years. I recommend Trimark very highly. You will not be disappointed! 😁
David Blackwell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/23/2020, 03:54 AM
I get fast friendly service every time. This is one of the cleanest smog shops in the area I've seen and they have a nice waiting room while your car is being tested.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Diana Ruiz on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2019, 05:42 AM
The fact they were open on Saturday! There were 3 people ahead of me and my wait was less an hour. Customer service was wonderful.
Gloria Fierro on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 02:22 AM
He was fast and very nice , I will look for them in 2 yrs when I need my next smog check
Jon Wallace on Facebook

5 years ago

03/29/2017, 03:00 AM
Quick and professional. Great people and business.
Phillip Brewer on Facebook

5 years ago

01/22/2017, 03:54 AM
Great place to take your car for a smog check ,reliable service every time. And a great place to work.
Ben Lickey on Facebook

5 years ago

01/20/2017, 04:46 AM
Only place we take our business and personal vehicles for. Amazing fast service
Mary Owens on Facebook

5 years ago

05/17/2016, 02:50 AM
It was so fast, easy, and the staff was super kind. Definitely going back to this place!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.